Customer reviews for Women's Attune

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Attune

Control the board room in the Attune dress loafers by Cliffs.

  • Croc-embossed faux leather upper in a dress slip-on style with a moc, stitched toe
  • Decorative strap overlay with buckle accent at vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 inch stacked heel
Overall Rating:
3.773 / 5
3.8
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
5
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
6
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
15 of 22(68%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Attune
Review 1 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good looks too small.

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe is very cute, but too small so I will have to exchange them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Miami, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is lovely and just what I was looking for. There is just one small problem and it is that where the join is in the uppers (in the left shoe on the inside) there is a slight abrasive feel to it. However, since I won't be doing much walking in it, I will deal with that. Other than that, it is great. Thanks."
Pros: Stylish, Stable, Easy-Care
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cliffs by White Mountain

PostedApril 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Twinsburg, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The price was good. Product was made good. But the show is not comfortable. Toe area too narrow, it was deceiving."
Pros: Stable
Cons: Uncomfortable, Unstable/Hard to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black shiny glow

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Out of the box I did not expect such a fantastic shoe. it was shinier than i thought. the details were tiny and decorative.
one thing, and I'm sure I'll get over, is that the left shoe was much more snug than the right shoe. i need to walk around my apt to get the two to match in feeling around my feet.
the brand is beautiful though. would purchase them again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoes , nice style and good price

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL.
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought 2 pairs- one is for me and other for my daughter-love it"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

OK

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Annandale, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Picture looks better than shoe; awkward cut on top"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: does not provide support, doesn't look as good as picture
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Work Shoe

PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe looks great and is shinny. It makes a clicking sound with walking and runs slightly big. Great purchase for wearing to work."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good work shoe

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"like the fit, good for work on feet all day.."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

this product has great features

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are comfortable and very good I like them much because they are very comfortable and beautiful, I am very happy with this purchase"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort

PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was looking for a comfortable, stylish shoe. Very happy with the choice."
Pros: Comfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love em

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome shoes! Love the look and feel of them!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Perfect for work

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these because I'm 6 months pregnant and needed a lower healed shoe but something that was still nice for work. These are perfect. They are comfortable and are great for work or anytime!!
Size was very true.
The only issue I had, and I don't know if it's because I'm pregnant or not so I hesitate to say it was a problem with the shoe, was it rubbed my heals pretty badly in a very short time (approx 10 minutes). I had to put bandaids on and then I was fine. Like I said, this could just be a side effect of being pregnant and walking differently than I used to due to my belly!!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice, but not perfect

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Pretty shoes but they run a little small, also, they feel very lightweight, you can feel the heel from the inside of the shoe, they are not cushioned enough."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: not enough cushioning can feel heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome shoes

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great dressy comfortable shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Batavia, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The size runs about 1/2 size smaller than normal. They are very comfortable and stylish. I was looking for a shoe to wear with dress pants for work and these are perfect."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very cute but uncomfortable

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very stylish and high quality. They did not fit my feet in any way, though, and they went back to the store after having worn them inside for a while. The toe just seemed to be too big and it felt like they flopped on my feet."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable, Unstable/Hard to Walk In
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very nice!

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very attractive, and I love the comfort! They can easily be worn for casual times, and be dressy at another times!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

A little on the matronly side

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Columbus, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit nice and were comfortable, but looked a little too much on the matronly side for my taste. Even though I buy shoes for comfort, I don't want them to look like that..."
Pros: Comfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Attune
This review is fromWomen's Attune.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So cute,stylish and comfy!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Attune
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
1 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Style 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2 / 5
Too wide