Customer reviews for Women's Kashmir

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Kashmir

Maintain a successful business in the Kashmir pumps by Life Stride.

  • Croc-embossed faux leather upper in a dress slip-on pump style with a pointed toe
  • Bow accent with hardware detail at vamp adds style
  • Smooth lining, cushioned footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • 2 ¾ inch wrapped heel
Overall Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Kashmir
Review 1 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great features

PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Silver Spring, Maryland
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoes because are beautiful and the size and width are true."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Pretty grey comfort...

PostedOctober 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fort Worth, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed some grey dress shoes for work, and these fit the bill. They are professional, pretty, and comfortable. The only negative is that they are more "shiny" than they appear in the picture."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Very Nice Shoe

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lebanon, Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like everything about this shoe however my left foot is bigger then my right and the back of my left foot hurt after wearing them for 8 hours. I think once the shoe is broken in I won't have any issues with it."
Pros: Stylish, Stable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very nice Heels

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these heels. They are stylish, comfortable, great quality, and are a very manageable heel height. I am not one that wears heels frequently so I tend to be intimidated by them at times, but these are an easy wear which was a huge bonus for me!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

excellent shoe

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved this shoe so much that I bought it in black too. So comfy and they don't make the "heel click" noise when you walk!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Grey Dress Shoees

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Troy MI
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Too tight. Not offered in the store, so could not exchange."
Pros: Stable, Easy-Care
Cons: Uncomfortable, Requires a Break-in Period
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Shoe!

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Contrary to other posts, I don't think this shoe ran narrow at all. The shoe has a pointy toe, but it is VERY comfortable, especially if you are used to wearing pointy-toed shoes, which I am. The shoe is extremely comfortable, and goes well with anything from jeans to skirts. I absolutely love this shoe!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quite Comfortable

PostedNovember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a mid heel grey shoe. I would rather have had a leather shoe, but they are difficult to find. These are not bad for a substitute and quite comfortable for having such a narrow toe. They look great with pants or dresses."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: manmade materials
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not comfortable

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"The toe of the shoe was narrow and the back of the shoe slid up and down. I feel the shoes now days, are not true to size and they feels smaller. The shoe itself, was very attractive."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Peoria AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. Always have trouble finding a COMFORTABLE heel. These look so cute with pants and I can wear them comfortably for hours!"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Too Narrow

PostedOctober 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Nice looking shoe, way too narrow!"
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Took about half a day to “break in” but overall was comfortable from the start, extra thickness of the sole is an added comfort but doesn’t take away from the dressy look of the shoe. Easily a 14 hr shoe!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

:(

PostedOctober 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are good looking but extremely uncomfortable and seem cheaply made:(."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

sharp looking but sharp feeling

PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes definitely made a statement in the workplace. Interestingly, I wore these on a day when I knew I had back-to-back meeting so it would be easier to break them in. Wow! Despite only doing 1/4 of the walking I usually do, the blisters were intense! They were actually bigger to size but way too narrow in the front (and I have an extremely narrow foot. I had even used gel insoles to provide slippage and avoid the blisters. And let's face it, the heel size is perfect for the active professional women, so this was not the issue. Love how they look. I will wear them, but definitely bring a back-up pair for after important meetings and the like. I would recommend them for professional look, as I received many compliments, but definitely with caution in the comfort area!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy-Care
Cons: Uncomfortable, Requires a Break-in Period, Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look of these shoes, they are very nice"
Pros: Stylish, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the look of this shoe!

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I LOVE THIS SHOE!!! Very comfortable. Wish heel was slightly higher."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe

PostedSeptember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Colorado Springs, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I normally wear comfort shoes because of joint issues. These shoes are extremely cushiony and comfortable. I can wear them all day. Plus they are very stylish which is difficult to find in a comfort shoe. I love the Lifestride brand and own several pairs of this brand."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable work shoes

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Fairview, WV
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Working while standin.g for 8 hours every day takes a toll on your feet but these shoes are very comfortable. I like the padding on the bottom of the soles too"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish AND comfortable

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I worried these might be narrow but they are true to size and very comfortable, even walking around an office all day."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Kashmir
This review is fromWomen's Kashmir.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoe!

PostedSeptember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Middlesex, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Just the right heel height and I can run all day in them! Perfect!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>