Customer reviews for Women's ISABEL

Women's ISABEL

Be a bohemian fashionista in the Isabel sandals by Roxy.

  • Faux leather upper in a thong sandal with a round, open toe and a rolled toe thong post
  • Adjustable buckle instep strap
  • Beaded embellishment at vamp adds style
  • Smooth lining, cushioned footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
33 of 33(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's ISABEL
Review 1 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: North Ogden utah
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these sandals!! Super cute and comfy!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This sandle is so stylish.

PostedMarch 17, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Yuma, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandle is very comfortable and stylish at the same time. Which is something that's hard to find in a shoe. I love the color brown in which I bought. So I decided to buy them in black. Love them both. I would definitely recommend this sandle to anyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Awesome and Stylish Shoe

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Massachusetts
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is comfortable and very stylish. Definitely recommend purchasing it"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love shoes

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"They are comfortable and true to size. I wondered how long it would take for the beads to fall off and they haven't yet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute shoe for the price

PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Came just as described. Cute and comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Even prettier in person !

PostedJanuary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was looking for a black sandal that would match a lot of outfits - success !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Middletown
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect fit and stylish. Goes with many of my outfits and compliments my feet."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Sandals

PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I always love Roxy, comfy and easy."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Stylish and Versatile

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tampa, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal offers great style, looks nice with little summer dresses. My foot is pretty narrow so this is a little wide for me, but should be perfect for a medium width foot. Not designed for long walks, but comfy for short outings."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice!

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are super cute. Not quite as comfortable as I imagined they'd be, but still a great purchase overall."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: santee ,ca
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable"
Pros: true to size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable and stylish. I love the color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & comfy!

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Longview, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are super comfortable, not walking shoes apparently, but will do the trick for work or out and about. I really love these sandals."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what we were looking for

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit and really cute. Very happy with the nutmeg brown color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sandals

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had a great pair of sandals that I loved but someone stole them from the waterpark. I admit I was kind of bummed but they apparently needed them more than I did. So I ordered these to replace those ones. You know what, I love these so much. It turned out to be a blessing. I love these ones so much more."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them!

PostedAugust 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shaped nicely like a real foot and as usual with Roxy shoes, great quality for your money. I've been wearing them almost everyday and expect them to last at least 2 seasons, but who knows? I'm in California after all and we wear sandals/flip flops year round. The Congnac is a beautiful color, you will not regret it!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!!!!

PostedJune 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Mass
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My new favorite sandals! Get complimented everytime I wear them. Comfy and shaped like a real foot not like some cheaper shoes that have a pointy shape at the toes. Cant say enough good things about them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great sandals to dress up or down. My daughter loved them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's ISABEL
This review is fromWomen's ISABEL.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super comfortable and good quality"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>