Customer reviews for Kids' Pammy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Pammy

She will look adorable in the modern Pammy flat wedges by Zodiac.

  • Faux leather upper in a slip-on style with a round toe
  • Knotted bow accent at vamp
  • Fabric lining, cushioned footbed
  • Traction outsole
  • Low wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.375 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(24 reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
23 of 24(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Pammy
Review 1 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very well made

PostedOctober 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute but tends to slightly on the large size."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

good, plain shoes for school age girl

PostedOctober 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was looking for plain, black shoes for a modest, school-age girl and found these. They are bigger than their stated size, but are working out fine."
Pros: plain
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Comfy and Durable!

PostedOctober 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect style and quality. Comfortable. Just a little big, so we have to wait a while before she can wear them. Would recommend getting 1/2 size smaller than regular shoe size."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedSeptember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"The shoes themselves were really cute and good quality, but the sizing was way off."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: size is either too big or small
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoes, but they run too big

PostedSeptember 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought a badly needed 12.5 shoe online because 1/2 sized are hard to find anywhere. Fits like a 13 or 13.5 would fit. So the shoe is tossed into the stack of 4 other black flats that are too big for my daughter right now.
The shoe is cute though, and she's looking forward to wearing them.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great girls shoes for school!

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes for my daughter to wear to school. They are true to size and last."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: toes scuff easily
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for the price

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered for my daughter & she loved the style. Has only worn them once, but fit well & should last the whole school year."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute!!

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoes but had to return them because they run big and couldn't get another in the size my daughter needed but would buy again they looked well made and comfy :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love!

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kouts, In
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My Daughter Loves These!! Super cute and comfy and goes with vitrually anything!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cute

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute, bought these for my granddaughter. Size was too big however so will exchange them."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter likes the look of the shoe but unfortunately she can't wear them for a while. They run big."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: OR
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute shoe. A little shinier in person than pictured, but that just meant that my daughter thinks of it more as a dress shoe than a casual flat. Fits her very well and she says they are very comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Although my daughter liked fit of shoe I did not like look of shoe. The material was shiny. But if you like shine you will like the shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe for dressy or semi-dressy

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a good looking shoe for dressy and semi-dressy occasions when your child does not like heels. But it's a good idea to try these on when purchasing to make sure that it fits well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute, and age appropriate."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

soft and comfy inside

PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daugher says how soft and comfy inside these are every time she puts them on"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love this shoe.....great for my 7 yr old daughter to wear with a dress or skirt - or with jeans !! Very stylish - My daughter is usually a size 12, but I had to exchange the shoes for a size 11. I purchased them online....Should have gone to the store, & had her foot measured - tried a pair on. Laziness on my part !!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute flats

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes looked great on my daughter. Her last pair wore very well, we hope these hold up the same."
Pros: Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Everywhere

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Brooklyn. NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It was love right out of the box. Perfect all around"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Pammy
This review is fromKids' Pammy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoe is great

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe was great. Answered my daughter's needs with not being able to wear sandals to school. So this was the next best answer."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>