Customer reviews for Kids' Dahlia Toddler

Kids' Dahlia Toddler

She'll look adorable everywhere she goes in her Dahlia shoes by Buster Brown.

  • Leather upper in a Mary Jane-inpsired style
  • Flower embellishment detail
  • Hook-and-loop T-strap with Velcro® closure for easy on/off
  • Floral patterned fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
43
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
59 of 60(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
Review 1 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This product was constructed well

PostedAugust 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Katy, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The product was purchased for a child who is very active and needed a well defined shoe that can withstand the roughness of a first grader. This shoe has definitely been structured with the child in mind."
Pros: Comfortable, thick sole
Cons: white
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedMay 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love these shoes, because my toddler has a thick foot. These shoes fit her very well without her complaining."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

adorable

PostedMay 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute and well made. When I originally bought them, I got a tiny size 3 when my baby was about 6 months old thinking she would be wearing them in the next few months. Well, fast forward a year and that's when she fit in them. That's not the shoes fault though. Her feet just didn't grow and they are still extremely tiny. But she loves these shoes. She wants to wear them all the time. They must be comfortable because she always brings them to me. Bought them in the next 3 sizes and I plan on buying them in every size after that too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cutest shoe

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect to pair with spring and summer outfits!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes, easy to clean"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Darling leather shoe

PostedMarch 3, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Harrisburg, PA
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is excellant quality, but does run about 1/2 size larger than true to size. These were purchased for summer so for me that is okay. I would recommend these to others."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are adorable

PostedDecember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are adorable and would order again they are great"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are for my 13 month old and they are super cute and very easy for me to put in her little feet. Love them."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Beginning Walker Shoe!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, GA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This is a great quality shoe and it has a nice hard
sole for a beginning walker. They stay on well, are well made
and cute.
"
Pros: Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, stays on well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We love these shoes! I buy my daughter a pair of Buster Browns every year in the fall. This years are even cuter than last years :-) They're durable and comfy and don't fall apart at the seems like other brands. Love them!!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Indiana
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Our family has worn these shoes for generations. My daughters wore them & now their daughters r wearing them.
They hold up well & r neutral enough to go with everything!!
"
Pros: Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are adorable-perfect to wear to preschool with dresses and still be able to play safely on the playground. We have purchased these shoes a couple times as she outgrew them since they literally go with everything. My only complaint is the last pair we bought seemed to have bad Velcro...not sure what happened to it but at one point it was just no longer sticky at all (got very fuzzy) and the shoes were useless...may have been something my daughter did to them, but we will try one more pair!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Breathes Well
Cons: velcro issues
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedAugust 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Memphis, TN
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes for the beginner walker. Holds up very well and very easy to clean."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoe!

PostedJuly 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are my daughter's favorite shoes! I have bought them in 3 sizes so far!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJuly 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dearborn, Mi
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Well made and versatile but run really big!"
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: runs full size big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice simple shoe

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I purchased for my three year old. Buster Brown shoes tend to run a bit big, but we add thick socks to avoid getting a size smaller. Overall, cute shoe for the price."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for chubby feet!

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Elyria, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I had trouble finding shoes to fit my daughter's extra chubby feet and these fit her well. They give her the support she needs now that she's walking not to mention they are super cute and match with just about everything. Just keep in mind they do run a little big."
Pros: Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes for my daughter. I buy them every time she grows out of them. They match everything, and are very easy to clean. They are very durable and comfortable. My daughter is very picky and these are her favorite. They are her spring an summer sneaker. They looked good with shorts, stretch pants, and skirts.. I highly reccomend these."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loves these shoes

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter wants to wear these shoes everyday. When I ask her to get her shoes, this is the pair she always picks out and she's 15 months."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Kids' Dahlia Toddler
This review is fromKids' Dahlia Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>