Customer reviews for Kids' Logan Toddler

Kids' Logan Toddler

He will look dashing in the Logan loafers by Buster Brown.

  • Faux leather upper in a dress slip-on loafer style with a moc-stitched toe
  • Twin elastic gored panels for a secure fit
  • Fabric lining, cushioned footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Logan Toddler
Review 1 for Kids' Logan Toddler
This review is fromKids' Logan Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these to go with my son's formal suit for his little brother's baptism and they are wonderful! They look sharp, fit him well, and are easy to get on. Overall a great product for a great price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Logan Toddler
This review is fromKids' Logan Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. These were purchased for my son to attend kindergarten at a private school. They are perfect. They are comfortable for him to wear all day, while still fitting into the specifications of what was required for his shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Logan Toddler
This review is fromKids' Logan Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

If the shoe fits ...

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"wear it; my Grandson loves to wear this shoe; it is soft and easy to put on."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Logan Toddler
This review is fromKids' Logan Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love buster brown

PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: miami fl
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been buying buster brown shoes for my oldest son and he is now 22 yrs old they fit well very strong shoes and now I am buying them for my 5yr old and he runs and jump everywhere and they hold up well will always purchase whether it's the shoes or sandals the material is good ,they are well made and very strong."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Logan Toddler
This review is fromKids' Logan Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Ran a little wide."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Logan Toddler
This review is fromKids' Logan Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Virginia
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice shoes for baby to dress up"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Logan Toddler
This review is fromKids' Logan Toddler.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Reasonably Priced Sunday Shoe

PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my 2 YO to wear once a week to church on Sundays. I like how easy they are to get on, and they appear to be very comfortable--he never protests when I put them on, so I think he likes to wear them. He also scuffed up one toe, but I borrowed my husband's shoe polish and they look as good as new. Sturdy and attractive."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Logan Toddler
This review is fromKids' Logan Toddler.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Washington state
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm happy with these shoes for my son. I got really tired of tying shoes every week for church with his prior pairs. He is able to get these on and off all by himself and they seem more comfortable than some cheaper brands we have bought in the past. Happy mommy!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Logan Toddler
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide