Customer reviews for Women's Poema

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Poema

The Poema flats by Blowfish go with practically anything in your closet.

  • Textile upper in a casual slip-on flat style with a round, closed toe
  • Ruched overlays at vamp add style
  • Embroidered logo detail
  • Smooth lining, cushioning footbed
  • Flexible midsole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.21 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
35 of 38(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Poema
Review 1 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these flats

PostedJuly 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: new york, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the charcoal gray color goes well with my suits and are awesome for casual work days. i usually wear a 7.5-8 (38) in my shoes and when this said that a 38 was equal to their size 7 i was skeptical. i went with the 7 anyways and they fit perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy!

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Adorable! Comfortable! But they were really big on me so I had to get them exchanged"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute Shoes

PostedMarch 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Reading, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As described and comfortable too. Just beware of the slippery soles until they become scuffed from wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Grey Blowfish Flats

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted to find a cute pair of grey flats and here they are! I am sort of picky when it comes to shoes... I like tend to like simple and understated style. I like a classic, versatile look that can pairs well with several outfits. These definitely fit the bill. Great quality and fit. Comfortable as far as flats go. You can always add an insert if your feet need extra support. Overall, I'm very pleased with my purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Nice looking..

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: R.I.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"This is a nice looking shoe,but they were to narrow,also very limited sz,would have liked more variety..."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute!

PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I really like these shoes eventhough they seem a little wide and a little longer than expected for the size. I'll still be keeping them though. comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking shoe!!

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look of this shoe and the color was just what I was looking for. Fits pretty true to size. Not a shoe you would want to walk in all day or night but good for about 8 hours."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super comfortable

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Altogether, the shoe is incredibly comfortable. The only complaint I have is that the vamp is a little tight. Other than that, I am in love!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedJanuary 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just as ordered. Cute and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Comfy!

PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I bought these shoes after my feet grew post-pregnancy. I am fitting into a 9.5 these days, although this particular shoe fits a little big in the length and the width. Despite the larger size, they are super comfy. I am a teacher and am on my feet all day. These get me through the day with comfort and style. I highly recommend them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CRAZY COMFORTABLE!!!

PostedDecember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: BAKERSFIELD CALIFORNIA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THE FIT WAS AMAZING. TEXTURE, COLOR EVERYTHING. AMAZING WITH ANY DARK COLORED CLOTHES. LOVE THEM!!! GREAT OFFICE WORK SHOES.."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cute

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these in grey and they are cute enough for a skirt or pants. A little worried about wearing them on a rainy day, though."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

COMFY AND CUTE

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"LOVE THE SHOES ESPECIALLY WITH SLACKS AND A NICE BUTTON UP SHIRT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy

PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"An every day wearable shoe, with jeans or dress."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Runs Big

PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Jamison, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoe, unfortunately it ran big. I wish I knew before buying, then I wouldn't have had to return them:("
Pros: cute
Cons: runs big
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoes

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"match everything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy flats

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Renton, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter. She loves them. Blowfish is a great brand and I have yet to have a bad pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great! Very comfortable AND versitile. You can wear them with slacks to work or with a pair of jeans for fun. I love them and would recommend them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I'd definitely reccomend

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are comfortable and look cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Poema
This review is fromWomen's Poema.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not enough support for me. Too flat.

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Avon CT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these shoes except they are just too flat, which make them uncomfortable for me."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>