Customer reviews for Women's Kiara

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Kiara

Look sweet and stylish in the Kiara flats by R2.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual slip-on flat style with a round, closed toe
  • Bow accent at vamp adds style
  • Smooth lining, cushioned footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.28 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(25 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
24 of 25(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Kiara
Review 1 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These Shoes Are Great

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great pair of shoes! They are VERY comfortable, and versatile enough to wear to work, with jeans, or even out for the evening. They will also work year-round - will look as good during the winter as they do during the summer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Going Back

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are nice and they fit very well. They are much shinier then I thought they would be from the picture so I will be taking them back."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great affordable shoe

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe for the price. Very flexable and comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Twinkle Toes

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Neligh, NE
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the fabric of these shoes. The color is hard to describe, gold or silver. So, I think they'll go either way. The construction of the shoe is such that they stay on your feet well, too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Happy Gal

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rogersville, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am so very happy with the service from Famous Footwear. I had to order shoes for a wedding that my daughter will be in. They didn't have the exact shoe that we wanted in the local store, so I purchased several online and had them shipped to me. I was able to get the correct size and return the one's that didn't fit to the local Famous Footwear store. I am very pleased and will shop there again!!!
Thanks!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

Loved....BUT....

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved these shoe. They were very comfortable and super cute, until the finish started coming off after only a couple of wears. Now when I wear them, people ask me what happened to my shoes );"
Pros: cute
Cons: finish comes off fast
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, Az
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved these, the style and fit are perfect. The only issue is the finish started to come off after only a couple of weeks, making them less shiny."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Kiara

PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I thought this shoe would be comfortable for work. It is, except I need a slightly bigger size. I'm sure that the exchange will be well worth it!"
Pros: works well with office casual as well as jeans
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"Very cute. Ran small; I had to return :("
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooo comfy!!

PostedMarch 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered these because they didn't have my size in the store. Absolutely love them!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love the look and comfort, not so much the quality

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I actually bought two pairs of these shoes because I like them so much. They are comfortable and cute! The match a ton of my outfits! However, they wear out quickly. The silvery coating on them started to wear off in just three or four wears. In the end, I decided that I like them despite their downfall, and I bought another pair to keep for when my first pair is totally done. Also, I typically wear a size 9. I needed a size 9.5 in this shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!!

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoe, comfortable and stylish!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy Shoes

PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"3rd pair I have bought for my daughter. She is very hard to find shoes for and she loves these!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Great shoe, but glitter wears off quickly

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. Fun and glittery. Glitter wears off sooner than you think. My daughter is on her 2nd pair because we love everything about this shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The 3 C's (comfy, cozy, and cute)

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Wilmington,DE
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is great at a terrific price and looks great dressed up or down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and soft! My daughter really likes them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"cute shoes! adorable with jeans. the color is perfect and not too flashy. love them :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm on my feet a lot for work but these are super comfy! And no blisters yet :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Buffalo, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter. She wanted something stylish and comfortable. She loves them! They are very cute. I also bought her the same ones in black. They are very versatile and very stylish!"
Pros: comfortable and stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Kiara
This review is fromWomen's Kiara.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Middle School Daughter loves these!

PostedAugust 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"My daughter just started middle school and these are perfect for school! She loves them and says they are very comfortable! I think the elastic in the back may make them a tad smaller than usual, but it helps her keep them on her feet!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>