Customer reviews for Women's Marlie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Marlie

Add a bold pattern to your solid wardrobe with the Marlie flats by Rocket Dog.

  • Fabric upper in a casual flat style with a round, closed toe
  • Fabric bow detail at vamp
  • Fabric lining, cushioned footbed
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.508 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 65 reviews
5 Stars
41
4 Stars
20
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
2
62 of 65(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Marlie
Review 1 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

CUTE

PostedJuly 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had to get these a half size bigger because my normal size wasn't available, but they still fit quite well and are very cute"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy & cute!

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Duluth, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable casual shoes, and I love the pattern. So cute with almost any outfit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Classy yet simple

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe allows you to be casual and cute or dressy and stylish. This shoe is very comfortable, true to size, and quality. Many flats wear quickly and this shoe seems to be durable. I love ROCKET DOG"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the stripes!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes. I wanted black flats but these have stripes and I feel like that they are a little more playful than just plain black ones. I love them! Cute and comfy, did I mention the price was crazy amazing?! Awesome deal!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Marlie = Adorable

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Apple Valley, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is great quality. True to size/width. Super cute and girly! Love the two-tone colors that have just a hint of a shimmer. Highly recommend this shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Flats

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida Gulf Coast
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome flats to wear with the latest styles with jeans, capris...etc"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy

PostedMarch 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Elkridge, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very comfortable..like slippers but for outdoor wear. Stylish. I love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Stockton, CA
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Cute little flat, only complaint is the shoe runs narrow. Very comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is great

PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The price is perfect, these shoes are very comfortable, you can wear them almost for every occasion. I'm very happy with this purchase!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: SLC, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"look really expensive in person. They run true to size in length. I order 1/2 size up after reading a review that they were small, and I should not have. returned to FF here in my town and exchanged for proper size. No problems! I need to note, I do not have a fat foot, or wide foot, and these fit well, bit snug in width... but comfy"
Pros: look expensive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute and comfortable. More dressed up and stylish than my sneakers but just as comfy! They're perfect for running errands and chasing my kids and keep me looking up to date!"
Pros: comfy, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Style

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Newark, DE
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the cutess shoe for a casual yet stylish look."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Look more dressy than the picture

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these thinking I could wear them during the daytime. These shoes are pretty and comfortable but better suited for evening wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & comfy

PostedFebruary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Feels like a slipper"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute. Have to fight off my daughter

PostedFebruary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute shoes. Unfortunately my daughter likes them too. She has worn them more than I have."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute!

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Savannah, ga
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these to go with skinny jeans and leggings. They are comfortable and can be dressed up or down which is exactly what I was looking for. Love that they aren't just plain old black which gets boring!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE

PostedFebruary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I own multiple pairs of Rocket Dog shoes and love them all. These are no exception! They are extremely comfortable and are pretty durable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good comfy flats

PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"stylish and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great item!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Order one size larger because the fit was a bit snug. Exchanging was very easy however!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Marlie
This review is fromWomen's Marlie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flats

PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Adorable and super comfy, i love these!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>