Customer reviews for Kids' Court Tour PS

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Court Tour PS

She can show her fun sense of style in the Court Tour sneakers by Nike.

  • Leather upper in an athletic fashion sneaker style
  • Breathable perforated detail at side
  • Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Padded tongue and collar
  • Contrasting logo detail
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Animal-printed rubber midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.588 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Court Tour PS
Review 1 for Kids' Court Tour PS
This review is fromKids' Court Tour PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter cried when I threw theses shoes out. She was so happy when I was able to find them again for her.:)"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Court Tour PS
This review is fromKids' Court Tour PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Salinas,CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We seen this shoes online, my 8 yr. loved them I recommend the same shoes family and friends."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Court Tour PS
This review is fromKids' Court Tour PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

True to Nike

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Idaho
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter wanted her first pair of Nike and this was the pair she picked. She loves them! I ordered them online and when they arrived they fit her perfectly! We are very happy with this purchase."
Pros: Lightweight, no strings to tie
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Court Tour PS
This review is fromKids' Court Tour PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Prettier in person than online.

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Columbia, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed to purchase shoes that were more closed (aka not mesh) for the cold winter months without being too bulky. I think the pink was just the right shade and the print on the sole made it just girly enough,"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Court Tour PS
This review is fromKids' Court Tour PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

She Loves Them!

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Sugar Land, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes came in perfect condition and my three-almost-four year old loves these shoes. The Velcro makes it easy for her to take them on and off by herself."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Court Tour PS
This review is fromKids' Court Tour PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Addison, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is so cute. My daughter loves them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Easy to Clean
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Court Tour PS
This review is fromKids' Court Tour PS.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This snickers are awesome !!!

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Newark nj
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This snickers are probably the most quality vs price awesome product , my daughter love them soo much that she wants to sleep whith them , they are comfortable with the right size and not to hard needier to fluffy they have the right strength to propose you a pleasant walk withouth tired you feet and legs. In resume a snickers that I recommend without doub !"
Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Court Tour PS
This review is fromKids' Court Tour PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is true to size and texture

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is perfect in size and easy to wipe off. It looks sharp on and goes with everything. thanks"
Pros: Durable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Court Tour PS
This review is fromKids' Court Tour PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for stylin Kindergartner

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter hates wearing tennis shoes, but needed a pair for PE. When I found these, she went crazy for them and wants to wear them everyday, not just for PE! They're comfortable, cute and easy for her to put on herself."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Court Tour PS
This review is fromKids' Court Tour PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So stylish

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This are perfect for my lil girls back to school sneakers"
Pros: Good traction
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Court Tour PS
This review is fromKids' Court Tour PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great pair of shoes for my child that wears out shoes easily!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Court Tour PS
This review is fromKids' Court Tour PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute shoes!

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Longview, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My daughter LOVED these shoes! Cute, comfy, and stylish for her first day of school!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Court Tour PS
This review is fromKids' Court Tour PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great shoe"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Court Tour PS
This review is fromKids' Court Tour PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

OMG! LOVE THIS STYLE OF SHOE 4 MY GIRL

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Bowler,Wi
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fell in love with these shoes the moment I seen the, I knew these were the shoes for my lil girly girl and she soooo loves them also! The shoes are very true 2 size and very comfortable as my daughter states!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Court Tour PS
This review is fromKids' Court Tour PS.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: dearborn
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my girls love them"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Court Tour PS
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide