Customer reviews for Kids' Flex Trainer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Flex Trainer

She can play in the Flex Trainer athletic shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic sneaker style
  • Elastic lacing system, Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Logo detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning insole
  • Lightweight EVA midsole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
17
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
21 of 21(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Flex Trainer
Review 1 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe and flexible for little feet."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Love Love

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is absolutely adorable and looks killer! Lightweight shoes and very easy to put on. Highly Recommend!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute fun shoes

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: kalamazoo, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Ordered these online and they run a bit small, both in length and width (although Nike's usually run narrow). They are very cute though, easy for my 3 yr old daughter to put on by herself. They are extremely lightweight and flexible too."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute. My 2 year old loves them. They look very comfortable and easy to walk in."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very stylish and comfortable

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Milford, NH
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My very picky 4 year old loves her new sneakers that arrived in the mail. They fit and look great."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable, black so they don't look dirty
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Purchase

PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the dark color to hide dirt and my daughter can do the velcro by herself. It's so hard to find grown-up looking Nikes, we love these!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking and great fit!

PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just loved these shoes they not only look
Great but they are light weight and very
Comfortable, My daughter loves them.
It's very easy for her to put on and off since
There are no laces to tie. The price was also
Reasonable. I recommend these shoes.
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super cute

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have the boy version of this shoe and my girl was trying to wear them so i got the girl version too....the kids walk well in them and they love them."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute

PostedOctober 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Van Nuys,CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my daughter they are adorable"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe is too cute

PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Detroit Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not only is the shoe cute but I fits well."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So many compliments

PostedSeptember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Noida India
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are not only cute but easy to put on even a two year old could do it. Everyone complimented how cute the shoes were. Lightweight overall an awesome shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Quality shoe

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Enumclaw Wa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great quality shoe. Supercute and trendy too."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

<3

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"love them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these sneakers. The fit is true to size!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes. They fit perfectly and are light weight. I also like that the tounge is connected so it's never uncomfortable for her."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedSeptember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Spring, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes were light weight and cute. They were easy to put on and my daughter loved them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chicago, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the cutest shoes ever! They were true to size and comfortable for my little one but the only bummer was that it didn't come in time for school so I had returned them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!!!

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I recently bought these for my niece and she refuses to take them off. They are a great buy and great on kids feet. Best shoes she's worn so far."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Flex Trainer
This review is fromKids' Flex Trainer.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedAugust 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter and I just love these shoes. Besides being super cumffy for her, they are so cute too. It's hard to find both comfortable and cute these days :)"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Flex Trainer
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide