Customer reviews for Women's Zandy

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Zandy

The Zandy flats by Puma will go everywhere with you.
  • Patent leather and mesh in a casual slip-on flat style with a round, closed toe
  • Logo detail at vamp
  • Perforation accents for breathability
  • Textile lining, cushioning OrthoLite® insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Zandy
Review 1 for Women's Zandy
This review is fromWomen's Zandy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Women's Zandy

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great.... they could be worn casual or dressy... love them.. It was exactly what I was looking for"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Zandy
This review is fromWomen's Zandy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great everyday shoe

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Stony Point, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable! Even though they are a bit casual , I can wear them to work and they look just as good as other flats."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Zandy
This review is fromWomen's Zandy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are so cute & stylish! I normally wear an 8.5 and I had to return them for an 8. I wish that they had a little more support in the arch, but I would purchase them again. Too cute not to!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Zandy
This review is fromWomen's Zandy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I am on my feet 8 to 10 hours a day and they are very comfortable and versatile."
Pros: Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Zandy
This review is fromWomen's Zandy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute for work

PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New Jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am always looking to wear flats for work. These are a very comfortable and stylish alternative to painful and too tight flats. They allow much more flexibility and motion for active employment."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Zandy
This review is fromWomen's Zandy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Extremely comfortable, low arch support

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 18-24
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I was looking for a cute shoe with good support. This was amazingly comfortable straight out of the box, but there was no arch support. I also found it to be wide, which was strange since the other reviewers said they were narrow.
I returned them because I wanted arch support, but if you don't care about that, it's a great shoe.
"
Pros: Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Zandy
This review is fromWomen's Zandy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Omaha
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the shoes I got many compliments on then
Because they look dressy but they're sporty.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Zandy
This review is fromWomen's Zandy.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

This shoe has a great fun look

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"I love the shoe. A person in my family has them and I tried hers on in a size 8. I thought that I would order the same shoe on line in my size 8.50. I received them and I was so disappointed that they ran very narrow...funny the 8's fit in the shoe box area.
They are patient and leather....really cute and fashion wise..puma did a good job....just start making wides and double wides......!
Famous foot wear has always been my fav to purchase shoes"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Zandy
This review is fromWomen's Zandy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome purchase

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: south east florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"recently purchased shoes and for someone like me who's feet are very fussy they feel wonderful. Also, very versatile...a must have !"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable, great if you have bunions
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Zandy
This review is fromWomen's Zandy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy and Stylish

PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"....my 2nd pair, always receive compliments,love them! I can get away with wearing them to the office because the patent leather dresses them up. They look great with jeans, yoga pants and slacks."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Zandy
This review is fromWomen's Zandy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work long hours and am on my feet for most of the day, and these shoes were incredibly comfortable from the very first time I wore them. The black patent accents give a nice, polished look, and these shoes go with almost everything. These shoes fit true to size.
Overall a great shoe, and I will be looking for them in other colors!
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Zandy
This review is fromWomen's Zandy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Puma Flats

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Doylestown Pa.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very Comfortable I Would Reccomend These Shoes ."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Zandy
This review is fromWomen's Zandy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great! They are extremely comfortable and very cute. I would definitely recommend these shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Zandy
This review is fromWomen's Zandy.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedAugust 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! The comfort of a tennis shoe and style of a flat."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Zandy
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
4 out of 4 recommend this product
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.5 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide