Customer reviews for Women's REAX RUN 7

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's REAX RUN 7

Beat your best time in the Reax Run 7 running shoes by Nike.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Contrasting logo detail
  • Mesh lining, cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(195 reviews) 153
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 195 reviews
5 Stars
131
4 Stars
53
3 Stars
9
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
187 of 195(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's REAX RUN 7
Review 1 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice, comforable!!!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This one is reasonable price and pretty colors on it!! :)
I loved it so much.
I purchased two pairs already.
Only one concerned is, it is a slightly narrow and little small.
so make sure you need to get it half size bigger than your true size.
It is a perfect for the running for the AIR!!! :)
"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Cons: size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoes

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston, Massachussetts
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good support and they are very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very comfortable. I wear them to work and they feel great all day long!"
Pros: Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved Them!

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were better then I had expected! There are very stylish. I have really wide feet and have a very hard time finding shoes but these are perfect plenty wide enough without over doing it. I work long shifts at work, and had bought these for work and the first day I wore them was kinda nervous how they would hold up in comfort but they definitely do the job and I have no complaints."
Pros: Cushioning, Durable, width
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good shoe for the price

PostedJune 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Working in the medical field, I am always standing, walking, running. This shoe has nice support which is a def plus for my lower back & knee."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedJune 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: South Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I brought these for my daughter who occassionally runs. She needed more supportive sneakers so I took a chance on these. She tried them on and immediately liked the feel of them. She said it was like walking on air. She hasn't been running in these as of yet but we are both sure that they will handle the job. She loves the shoes already!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent for everybody

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I will recommend this shoes for everybody since it's very comfortable, nice looking, and lightweight."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Stylish Comfortable Sneaker

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Albany, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these sneakers! Even tho mine are a little too big, I recommend people buy their size and not worry about them being to big or small! They are comfortable and cute! I bought a ton of pink stuff to match them! I wear them for work since I'm on my feet for 8+ hours a day and also working out! You won't be dissapointed!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable, Durable, cute, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought a second pair...

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Webster, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe! Purchased in silver maybe 4 months ago and it fit perfectly. Loved the way it hit my arch and great for doing my high impact workouts. Bought in black to have variety. Love this shoe!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, great arch!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Low Arches? Buy these shoes!

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I love these shoes for running! They are not lightweight but they have great support, I was having heel pain in my lighter new balance shoes and realized that I needed something with better support. You can tell that it's a heavier shoe but you adjust to it qiuckly and they feel great when I run!! Also, Nike's usually run narrow, but there is a lot of toe room and I would say they are slightly wide at top of shoe, which is something I noticed that is different than the average nike shoe. I am so glad I bought these."
Pros: Good traction, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great workout shoe

PostedMarch 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: va
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"so comfortable,great support...love theses"
Pros: Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoes

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: TEXAS
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoes very comfortable to walk in all day"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nike REAX run 7 shoes

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are amazingly comfortable!! I'm a nurse and on my feet all day long and these shoes have been great!! No back pain and they are light as a feather!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy

PostedFebruary 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They are comfortable! And they are very cute! Kinda wish they had more pink on them though!"
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Amazing shoes ! I am standing on my feet for 15 hours a day and these are the most comfortable shoes I own . Also , great for running !"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute!

PostedFebruary 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love that these shoes fit perfectly even though I have slightly wide feet. They look great and are very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Spokane, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes for the price

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved these! Very comfy and good support!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love!!

PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Las Cruces, NM
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. Colors are vibrant. Shoe is so comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's REAX RUN 7
This review is fromWomen's REAX RUN 7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe- highly recommend

PostedJanuary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago IL
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoe! Will be buying another pair of these shoes!!"
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>