Customer reviews for Kids' Tallula Glam

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Tallula Glam

She will be the champion of glamour in the Tallula Glamm sneakers by Puma.

  • Synthetic upper in an athletic fashion sneaker style with a perforated round, closed toe
  • Shiny logo detail
  • Velcro® hook-and-loop closure, padded tongue and collar
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Non-marking traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.49 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(49 reviews) 42
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 Stars
28
4 Stars
17
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
46 of 49(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Tallula Glam
Review 1 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Stiff kids' tennis shoe

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: ND
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"While tennis shoe is a cute Velcro, was quite stiff and ran small and narrow."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loved these shoes

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chicago area
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"From day one they haven't come off her feet. Great shoes for everyday school needs."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

super cute

PostedAugust 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dousman, WI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes!! She is a size 3 and we bought a 3 and they fit her great! We love pumas!! We will continue to buy puma shoes!
My 7 year old daughter is very active and pumas always hold up.
"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoe

PostedAugust 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, GA
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daugther loves this shoe! It's a good quality for the price."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this pair,they are comfy and fit perfect"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for!

PostedAugust 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: hastings NE
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes were exactly what we were looking for. A comfortable, everyday tennis shoe that can be worn for almost every occasion. The pink sparkles on the side had my daughter very excited to wear, and she especially loved the bag that came with the shoes."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great fit, seems comfy, protects feet and toes, durable. Second pair of this same shoe I've ordered. Easy to put on too!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super cute kicks!

PostedMay 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these sneaks are so super cute and my daughter gets so many compliments on the "bling" LOVE IT."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Jacksonville, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes were shipped and delivered in a timely manner and they are very cute and durable. Most toddler tennis shoes are gaudy or involve character themes and finding something simple and comfortable for my daughter to play and run in was a challenge. These fit the bill!
I first ordered the size 9 and they seemed a bit small. I tried to find size 9.5 but after searching everywhere it seems they dont have half sizes in the toddlers range (that I could find). We exchanged for the size 10 and they still work great. My daughter has slightly wide feet and these fit her just great in the width."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My kid loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedMarch 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes hold up very well! She outgrew the first pair and I was glad they still made them!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty pumas

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Nashville TN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the Puma Tulula Glam! They cute an stylish on my toddlers foot. I would buy these in different colors if they have them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love these

PostedFebruary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these!! Cute and stylish"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sooo Cute

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these pumas for my one year old and they way cuter in person than online. My daughter absolutely loves them. Totally worth the buy!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my 3 year old who loves these shoes! The only issue is they run big because I believe they are UK sizes so I would order a size smaller!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Adorable!

PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Queen Creek, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these for my 6 year old and they are perfect! Adorable and sturdy!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute sneaker

PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute sneaker. Matches everything. Order a size up though because pumas run small."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very cute!

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Nj
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very Cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great fit

PostedOctober 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought this shoe for my 18 month old who is constantly on the go. It fits well and provides great flexibility and stability for movement at this age. It is also very cute and we get compliments everywhere we go."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Tallula Glam
This review is fromKids' Tallula Glam.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super cute but small

PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: arizona
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are really cute and lightweight, perfect for kids. But they.are a little on the small side. We love them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>