Customer reviews for Kids' CC Aerate

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' CC Aerate

She will be the fastest girl in town wearing the CC Aerate running shoes by adidas.
  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Triple-stripe logo detail
  • Fabric lining, cushioned OrthoLite® technology insole
  • Breathable CLIMACOOL® technology
  • Lightweight midsole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' CC Aerate
Review 1 for Kids' CC Aerate
This review is fromKids' CC Aerate.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking shoe!

PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The show fits my daughter's foot great, as she tends to have a narrow foot. I would not recommend it for someone with a wide foot."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' CC Aerate
This review is fromKids' CC Aerate.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

12 Year Old Daughter Loves New Shoes

PostedJanuary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Henderson, CO
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My Daughter got these for Christmas and loves them The bright colors match her style and the lightweight design is super comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' CC Aerate
This review is fromKids' CC Aerate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute

PostedDecember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New Mexico
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Look super cute with the Nike back pack that gas the yellow straps. We love it!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, great color
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' CC Aerate
This review is fromKids' CC Aerate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

daughter very happy

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"10 yr old daughter couldnt wait to get these in mail. Now loves gym because of her new cool sneakers."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' CC Aerate
This review is fromKids' CC Aerate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter loves these

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just what she needed and more importantly - wanted. Perfect."
Pros: Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' CC Aerate
This review is fromKids' CC Aerate.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Yellow Adidas Tennis Shoes - Kids

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I thought the shoes were great for a kid. The yellow isn't quite as yellow as the picture makes it seem, almost has a greenish tint to it in my opinion; however my daughter still loves them!"
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' CC Aerate
This review is fromKids' CC Aerate.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Striking colors

PostedOctober 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter gets compliments every time she wears them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' CC Aerate
This review is fromKids' CC Aerate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So cute and comfy!

PostedAugust 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these bright and comfortable shoes! She told me they are the most comfortable pair of tennis shoes she has ever had.
They are adorable and lightweight too. Highly reccomend.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' CC Aerate
This review is fromKids' CC Aerate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my shoes!!

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Fort Worth TX
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. They're very comfortable and the color is awesome!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' CC Aerate
This review is fromKids' CC Aerate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the Color!

PostedJuly 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter picked these out because she needed something to wear when she had pitching lessons indoors. Great quality and the color matches her softball!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' CC Aerate
This review is fromKids' CC Aerate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the shoes

PostedJuly 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super cute shoes for my very picky little girl. She loves them....no problems at all with ordering or delivery."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' CC Aerate
This review is fromKids' CC Aerate.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!

PostedJuly 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 10 yr. old daughter picked these out and loves them. Not only are they light weight and breathable, but they are her favorite color!! She needed shoes for tennis camp and wanted something breathable like her brothers Adidas (Jet Breeze) since she would much rather go bare foot and can't stand hot feet. These shoes fit the bill and she is very happy. They will get dirty faster than a darker color but they are gorgeous shoes. I should also mention that usually her heel slides in shoes because it is very narrow but not in these shoes- they fit perfect!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' CC Aerate
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide