Customer reviews for Kids' Ziglite Electrify

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Ziglite Electrify

He will be light on his feet in the ZigLite Electrify running shoes by Reebok.

  • Synthetic and mesh upper in an athletic running style
  • Contrasting printed overlays for added support
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Lightweight midsole
  • Cushioning Zig 2.0 outsole provides flexibility and durability
Overall Rating:
4.769 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Ziglite Electrify
Review 1 for Kids' Ziglite Electrify
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Electrify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are great shoes. I would definitely buy them again. They are very comfortable and offer a lot of support."
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Ziglite Electrify
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Electrify.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered these for my youngest boy. So far a great shoe."
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Ziglite Electrify
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Electrify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedSeptember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves this shoe. He thinks he can run super fast in them! We've gotten lots of compliments on the way they look. Great fit too!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Ziglite Electrify
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Electrify.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sneaker, wide enough for my sons wide feet

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: new york
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable for my picky son, and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Ziglite Electrify
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Electrify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes!

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Austin, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes fit true to size and my son loves them. He complains about most shoes but these seem to be comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Ziglite Electrify
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Electrify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Ordered for my 10 year old who is an orange fanatic. He loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Ziglite Electrify
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Electrify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just as described.

PostedApril 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son spotted these in the store but they did not have his size. He tried on a similar pair in his size and they fit perfectly. We were hoping the blue and orange that we ordered would fit.....they were perfect! He is happy with his new shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Ziglite Electrify
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Electrify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves them!

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves shoes almost as much as I do and the first night he had these shoes he wore them all day long... even after he put his pajamas on..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Ziglite Electrify
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Electrify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bought these for my 6 year old son.

PostedJanuary 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the style, fit and above all- the colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Ziglite Electrify
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Electrify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chiacgo
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my son and he loves them! He gets a lot of compliments on them and the price was great, since it is hard to find these shoes on sale or coupon exceptable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Ziglite Electrify
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Electrify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great colors!

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes! He likes how shiny the blue is. The colors are really bright and he is hoping they will stand out at school."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Ziglite Electrify
This review is fromKids' Ziglite Electrify.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Son with sensory concerns loves them!

PostedAugust 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is very particular and has sensory issues. He lives these shoes. They are true to size and adorable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Ziglite Electrify
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide