Customer reviews for Kids' Habuki

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Habuki

She will look darling in the Habuki boots by Blowfish.

  • Faux leather or fabric upper in a casual ankle boot style with a round, plain toe
  • Ruched detail adds style
  • Decorative buckle detail at side
  • Side zip closure
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.348 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Habuki
Review 1 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

monichue

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"it goes with everything and my daughter oves her boots"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cute,nice stlye

PostedAugust 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is nice style shoe for my little daughter who can put the on with ease.Color is good can go with all her outfits,loves the buckle on side shoe"
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute boots

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Clinton, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these boots."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

this product is awesome

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: vt
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This product was so well liked and used, I was asked to buy another
pair.
"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Cons: not for rain puddles
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Value

PostedMarch 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter had these boots and outgrew them. We would so happy to find that they were still in stock and on SALE - yay!"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great booties

PostedFebruary 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and comfy boots look great with skinny jeans. Easy to put on/take off. Price is perfect. My nine year old loves them!"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had the exact same boots and they were damaged. I still wanted to wear them to school but my mom said no."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Good for the winter months."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loves them

PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter, she loves them. They are very comfortable and versatile. Ordering was easy and shipping was quick. Will def be ordering from here again"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Syle

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just the look we were looking for, so cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love this boot

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Doylestown, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter first purchased this boot last year. She loved it so much we wanted to buy it again and can't find it in stores. I ordered the next size up but it still didn't fit. I'll try another size."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"daughter loves shoe"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Winter School Shoe

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered this shoe online from Famous for my 10 year old daughter. We live in Utah, and have lots of wet weather during the winter. So far, so good. These shoes keep her feet dry on wet days, and are fashionable too! She loves them!! Plus they go with any color she wears! I would highly recommend these shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Cons: not for heavy snow days
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these boots for my daughter and she loved them. They go great with jeans, and skirts or dresses"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great deal

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Second winter purchasing these boots, my daughter loves them. They go with everything. Last year's pair wore out by the end of the season but that was being worn at least a couple days each week."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great boots !!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My daughter loved the shoe.

PostedOctober 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought this boot for my 8 year old daughter. She loves them! Now all she wants is Blowfish!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter (7) refuses to wear any other shoes since Habuki boots arrived...."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daugher loves these shoes, she can't wait to wear them this fall!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Habuki
This review is fromKids' Habuki.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I LOVE THEM

PostedSeptember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: BOSTON,MA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"MY DAUGHTER NEEDS SOME NICE FALL BOOTS SO I DECIDED TO GET THESE ONES FOR HER THAT SHE CAN WHERE TO SCHOOL AND BE COMFORTABLE."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Too Stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>