Customer reviews for Women's 330

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's 330

Take the trails by storm in The 330 trail running shoes by New Balance.

  • Mesh upper in an athletic trail running style
  • Pull tab at heel for easy on/off
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Soft fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Lightweight midsole with ACTEVA® technology
  • Lugged traction outsole for maximum performance
Overall Rating:
4.479 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(48 reviews) 40
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
15
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
45 of 48(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's 330
Review 1 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Another great New Balance shoe

PostedMay 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted another pair of New Balance workout shoes like the ones I purchased last year. I like this pair very much--except for the lower heel and the button-like treads, which slip on water. I found in yesterday's heavy rain that I had to be very careful how I placed my foot."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Looks and feels great!

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Vernon, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Famous Footwear has great selections on footwear. I love New Balance. Ordering is very easy online. I always receive my items very quickly. The sneakers are packed very well, no signs of anyone trying them on."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfort and style

PostedApril 15, 2014
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Perfect for my on the move life and stylish too. Good for a warm active day and for a run on the track."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

good runner

PostedMarch 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"nice support but not too heavy. love the bright colors"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are okay.

PostedMarch 20, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes thinking they were a different style. They are comfortable and good for walking."
Pros: Good traction, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedMarch 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my gym shoes. Normally I have to break shoes in, but these were very comfortable and light weight."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

New Balance 330

PostedMarch 12, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these on line before trying them on and that was a mistake. I ordered my usual size and they were tight. I didn't even bother to exchange them for another size because I really didn't care for the style. They were made well, I will say that. But they just looked like a cheap sneaker (if that makes any sense). It was hard to tell they were even New Balance. Anyways when I went to the store to return them I found another pair of New Balance's that worked great (wish I could remember what # they were). All in all if you think you would like this style I would give it a shot."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are really great!

PostedMarch 11, 2014
Customer avatar
From: PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the colors and they are super comfortable...the little pods at the bottom make you feel like you're walking on air!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

I love the shoe but they run a little small.

PostedMarch 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love these shoes as far as looks and quality, however, I found that they run a little small and am going to exchange them for 1/2 size bigger."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: runs small
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great looking, light weight shoe. It is slightly lacking in arch support, but they are comfortable. I am a nurse and wear them for 12 hour shifts with no complaints."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Cons: little arch support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

like the shoes very very cute but only for running

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Atlanta, Ga
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes look so cool and would probably be great for walking or running but not for resistance traning or cardio dance"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: Poor Traction, Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great

PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Long Island, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"VERY COMFORTABLE sneaker. It's like walking on a cloud!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like them they fit good on my feet and very light. The only thing is when the floor is wet it gets slippery and you need to be careful"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Seems like a good shoe

PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my daughter to train for the track team. She wanted barefoot running shoes but those require some acclimation time. These seem minimal enough while having excellent traction. The soles are quite flexible when compared to most sneakers and actually allow the arch and ball of the foot to flex and move. The color is perfect for a teenager and they appear to be just as durable as any other NB product I've bought."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable, Flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

lightweight

PostedDecember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice sneaker. Lightweight and comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really liked the style of the show, but it is low cut which did not work well for me. I wear orthotics and even when I removed the NB insole, my foot slipped in the heel quite a bit. They also felt a bit short, and I ordered a half size bigger than usual. They were very lightweight, which was nice."
Pros: Lightweight
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sneaker

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfy, lightweight, and great looking too. Love the colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought this shoe and was well pleased with the comfort and style it delivers."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's 330
This review is fromWomen's 330.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: North Carolina
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, light weight, & stylish. Very happy with this purchase."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>