Customer reviews for Men's NEO Vulc Sk

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's NEO Vulc Sk

Be a skateboarding legend in the NEO Vulc SK skate shoes by adidas.

  • Suede upper in a performance skate style with a round, closed toe
  • Leather signature adidas triple stripe design detail
  • Contrasting stitched detail
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Grippy rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.585 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(41 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 41 reviews
5 Stars
27
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
40 of 41(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
Review 1 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great sneaker for the price

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Was looking for a good sneaker that was also affordable and found it with this."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoe

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Salt Lake City , ut
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son wanted the older style Adidas we were so thrilled to have found it!! Great shoe and comfortable"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Adidas

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I ordered these for my husband and he really liked them. He said they are comfortable and he likes the bright blue color."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these shoes

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great for long boarding. Thick sole lasts a little longer than other brands."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too small

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"This was the 2nd pair of Adidas that I've purchased in the past year. I ordered the same size, but when I put them on, my toes felt like they were going to rip through the front. I'm going to return them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT STYLISH SHOES

PostedJuly 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Antonio, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are not only stylish but comfortable. These were a gift for father's day. My dad had surgery on one of his feet and these shoes were a comfortable solution to wearing a surgical boot"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneakers!

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: West Seneca,NY
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these for my son for his birthday. He loves them !"
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good looking for short.

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Anaheim, CA
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"good match with my short pants"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought for 13 year old son....loves them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 14 year old son reports to me that these Adidas are comfortable and likes to wear them. If he's wiling to wear them, then I know they are good shoes."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful

PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes they are super comfy. The service was great and they arrived on time. I feel in love with them at a store and they didn't have my size so I ordered them which of course cost more but so worth it."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes at a great price.

PostedApril 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Opelousas,LA
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These NEO'S ate great! I usually wear a size 11 in Nike and Vans. Went down a half size and I'm glad I did. Shoes for perfect feel great and give a relaxed feel to your feet. I shopped around at ten different shops and without a doubt no one beats Famous Footwears prices and service. I ordered my shoes and received within four business days. Can't wait to buy my next pair this month! Thanks Famous Footwear!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: a little to narrow. not bymuch.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice style

PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Much more comfortable on the heels than the comparable other brand. Expect the suede to show wear a little.i"
Pros: Lightweight, stylish contrasting bottom
Cons: suede wears
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were for my 9 year old son. He absolutely LOVES them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are really comfortable for day to day use. You can not go wrong with Adidas. Recommend to anyone who needs a stylish shoe for casual daily wear."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: needs to be more flexible
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome style

PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Can't go wrong with Adidas!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfortable shoes. Suitable for daily wear. Can match almost any pants styles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: NEW JERSEY
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Only shoes I wear...."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

perfect for teens

PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sturdy and stylist, these Adidas are perfect for the teen or young man in your life. They're comfortable and look great with both jeans, khaki shorts and athletic shorts. They arrive quickly after being ordered for almost instant gratification with out having to drag the above mentioned teen to the store."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's NEO Vulc Sk
This review is fromMen's NEO Vulc Sk.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

trendy adidas sneakers

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my grandson and they seen to runn a bit smal but he loves them - we are going to exchange for a 1/2 size larger."
Pros: Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>