Customer reviews for Women's Bobs World

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Bobs World

Make the world better in the cool and comfortable Skechers BOBS World slip ons.

  • Soft canvas upper in a slip-on flat style with a tucked pleated toe
  • Features stitching accents, metallic striped detail
  • Canvas overlay at front and heel
  • Fabric lining and cushioned leather insole
  • Shock-absorbing midsole
  • Flexible traction outsole
  • For every pair of BOBS shoes sold, Skechers will donate a pair of shoes to a child in need
Overall Rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Bobs World
Review 1 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

By far the most comfortable slip ons.

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love how great they feel! Like walking on a cloud."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best shoes EVER!!

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Bob's! I have three pair and they so comfy!! Wear them all the time! :)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love My Bobs

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bobs are convenient and somewhat comfy. I purchased three pairs recently which makes a total of five pairs I own. I like to purchase Bobs when they are on sale and I have always purchased black."
Pros: convenient, somewhat comfy
Cons: can be costly ~ if not on sale, no arch ~ not good for flat feet or plantar fascii, not alot of cushion ~ not good for heel spurs
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great buy!!!

PostedApril 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Most comfortable shoes I own. For the price great quality. Wear with everything and anything. Love them I recommend to everyone."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: hanford, calif
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my first pair of Skechers /Bobs that I've bought. They are so comfortable. I will be ordering more in a different color."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoes!

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Arlington, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have worn this style for a year and love them! They are so comfortable and look great with jeans and slacks! Had to order some more in different colors. Very comfy shoes! And cute!"
Pros: easy on and off!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

most confortable shoes ever <3

PostedApril 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: texas
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the 3rd pair of bobs I own and I love them so much. They are so durable and confortable and fit true to size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy shoes

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them! True to size and super comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Absolutely amazing

PostedMarch 6, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Glenn Heights, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are so great. I only buy the ones with the better soles. So since most of the cute color bobs shoes have the sole I don't like, I won't buy those. These rubber soles are wider and better. They give better support on the feet. Not something most people notice. If you would make this shoe in silver, instead of black / silver, I would buy that pair too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great gift

PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My niece requires specific styles of shoes for her school uniform and these are within the guidelines! The shimmery accent is just enough to spiff it up a bit, and I think they are adorable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedNovember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and comedy but too shiney for me"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this product

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love my Bobs. I was very nervous about getting some and now I am so happy that I ordered them. I am thinking about getting them in another color. I have recommended these to friends!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoe Runs small and narrow

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: council bluffs
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I actually have to return these because they were narrow and run about one size to small. I found some similar that I had to go up to a larger size and very comfy once you can get the right size. Love the insole."
Pros: comfy insole
Cons: sized way small and narrow go up a size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute shoe

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've been wanting something like this for a long time. It's a cute shoe that can be worn casual or dressy. Fits well and is comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes!!! So comfortable and cute!! I most definitely recommend them!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These shoes are awesome!

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: BERKLEY, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love them-they fit great! They are very comfortable and look great with everything! I have told all my friedns about them and I plan on buying more in different styles!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Exactly what I was looking for!

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes! Very cute and comfortable. Look great with jeans!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bob's shoes are always reliable

PostedJanuary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Wichita, KS
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am never disappointed when buying a pair of Skecher's Bobs brand. They are always true to fit and extremely comfortable. No exception with these Cali shoes. Would definitely recommend."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Daughter Loves Them!

PostedJanuary 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: West Jordan, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 15 year old daughter loves these shoes. They are stylish and comfortable. I of course love the concept behind them. Great shoe."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Bobs World
This review is fromWomen's Bobs World.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe

PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love every pair of bobs I have, they have to be the most comfortable shoe I own!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>