Customer reviews for Kids' Supreme Flex

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Supreme Flex

He will enjoy being outside in the Supreme Flex sneakers by Skechers.

  • Leather and synthetic upper in an athletic sneaker style
  • Velcro® hook-and-loop closure
  • Logo detail
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Cushioning midsole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
7
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
34 of 38(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Supreme Flex
Review 1 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very solid shoe

PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sight unseen hoping they were a well put together shoe for my very active grandson. I was not let down. They were a comfortable fit for him and actually supports his foot more. Very happy with the product."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice for youngster who still cannot tie his shoes

PostedNovember 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Edmond, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great shoe for boy's school shoe with very nice looking color and style!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Lightweight, great color

PostedAugust 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves Skechers, these are lightweight and the blue/silver are bright and very reflective at night. They fit well and are easy for my 4 yr old to put on and take off."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe for the money

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves Skechers and these look great and fit well."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedAugust 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My active son loves these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Kicks!

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and great style. Velcro closure makes them easy to slip on and off."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Does not last long at all!

PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes for my son, less than 3 weeks later the strap separated from the Velcro. I took them back and exchanged them. The second pair lasted just over a month, beyond the 30-day time frame so I don't think I can exchange them again, but I probably wouldn't get these anyway. Very poor quality for the price!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Fast
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe just runs on the small side."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

my son loved these sneakers.

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: sidney, me
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"a very picky child i have and he loves these. had to buy another pair a size larger because he wanted to make sure when his feet grew he could have them. LOL"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Breathes Well
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Product was great

PostedJanuary 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loved his new shoes they are comfortable and he loves them"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Giving Skechers another try

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The first pair of skechers I bought for my son, the velcro tab didn't last more than a few wearings and it started to detach from the shoe. I hadn't saved the box and he had worn the shoes ourside so I couldn't return them. If this pair does the same thing, I am done with Skechers. But they are easy to get on and my son says they are comfortable!"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Fast
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Style!

PostedJanuary 16, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the 3rd pair of this exact shoe my son has had....he loves these....nothing to tie and not baby-ish looking! Has worn this style for over a year now!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes were as described. My son likes them because they are light weight. Good shoes."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

skechers

PostedDecember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: brownstown mi
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes are nice...but he did not like the shoes"
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not durable

PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pgh., PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son has worn lots of Skechers sneakers but these did not hold up very long. The heel seems to be made of cheaper material. He loves the colors & style but they looked really worn after only 2 months of use."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Fast
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Velcro Not Sticking Anymore

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: MPLS, MN
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Had these shoes for only 2 months and the velcro on one of the shoe is already not sticking anymore. Pretty comfortable shoes according to my son who wears it everyday, but once the velcro went it was useless. For the price of the shoe I would recommend another pair. Being this shoe is only secured by a velcro strap, you'd think Skechers would implement a better quality velcro product for longevity. Didn't make it half a school year, and now we have to buy another pair of shoe."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: velcro does not last long at all
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice Shoe....great price

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are very well made. They arrived quickly and my son loves them. He keeps telling me that he forgets to take off his shoes because they are so comfortable. I would definitely get him another pair."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Son Loves These!

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are perfect for active children who want a little bit of style to their sneakers! The velcro makes these easy to get on and off, and my son finds them to be very comfortable! We already bought a second pair in a larger size for when he outgrows this pair!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe for active boys

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Detroit, MI
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My boys are rough on shoes and this pair is holding up. they fit nice and my son loves the way they look."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Kids' Supreme Flex
This review is fromKids' Supreme Flex.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loves these!

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish! Comfortable and easy to secure! Great shoes!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, quick shipment!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>