Customer reviews for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox

Show off your unique sense of fashion in the Converse CTAS SPEC OX sneakers.

  • Canvas upper in a low top sneaker style with a rubber cap toe
  • Printed patterned strips add style
  • Lace-up front
  • Fabric lining, cushioned footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.6 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(60 reviews) 46
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 60 reviews
5 Stars
40
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
59 of 60(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
Review 1 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedAugust 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love love love these converse. Very unique pattern! Will order another pair after I wear these out! :-)"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Black and White

PostedAugust 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I liked that the shoes are multicolored with black and white because they will match with anything."
Pros: Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved Them!

PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were for my daughter and we had looked all day for them in stores. Ordered them in her current size of Converse without being able to try them on. Minute they arrived, she put them on and LOVED THEM! Said they fit perfectly and didn't want to take them off (they are for new school year). Took pics and shared with friends her new shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun Shoes!

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sheboygan, WI
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter has loved wearing Converse for several years now so she knew the fit would be excellent. She likes a little extra "zip" in the style so this pair fit the bill. This pair even made it into her senior portraits!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Edgy and feminine rolled in one!

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the floral tattoo pattern with hidden skulls within the design! Lace up converse always work best for my feet! They tend to run wider than slip-ons."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My daughter loves these!

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Can't go wrong with Converse. Well priced, fashionable and comfortable!"
Pros: Durable
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love my shoes!

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Very happy with these shoes. Ship time was good too."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Cute!

PostedJune 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fort Collins, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"A great pair of fun go with summer shoes! The bright "friendship bracelet" motif add to the ware with anything feel. I just wish Converse had a better arch support."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't Go Wrong...

PostedMay 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"...with Chucks!
These shoes are timeless. The cool pattern and pink trim are a bonus. At this stage of the game, with having so many pairs in my closet, finding ones that are different is so clutch...
Thanks Converse...and Famous Footwear!
"
Pros: trendy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love converse

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Montana
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are a twist on the standard chuck taylors. As always, converse are not worn for support, but for style. These are super cute and comfy and can be thrown in the washer when they get dingy. I love chuck taylors =)"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchase these shoes for my daughter and I am very please. They fit perfect and she receives a lot of compliments. Also, the shoes arrived before I expect it. I definitely recommended."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Miami
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Happy. Colors... My little sister love them."
Pros: Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Converse

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm always satisfied with Converse sneakers. Even though I'm 63 I wear them, especially the fun ones! I always get one size smaller than I normally wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

These shoes are nice

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable and I love the way they look"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Product

PostedApril 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Central, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great product, Fast Shipping"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love All-Stars

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas Hill Country
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I'm a big fan of Converse shoes, have several pairs. I always seem to go with off-beat designs. Saw these, loved them, had to have them. They have now become by favorite bop arounds, they look good with just about everything and oh so comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Durable, Breathable, good fit
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool shoes - I am now the cool Mom:-)

PostedMarch 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Urbana, IL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes and I got them at a GREAT price."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

converse

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The only negative would be that the stripes were like iron-on. I thought they looked like ribbons so I was bit disappointed. I hope they hold up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice kicks

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Colorado
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Satisfied!!!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's CT All Stars Spec Ox
This review is fromWomen's CT All Stars Spec Ox.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy but bright

PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love Converse and these fit like all the other pairs I've had. That said, I'm not a huge fan of how bright the stripes are in real life. I'll wear them when my current pair dies, but they are definitely my "second string" shoe. If you don't mind bright colors, you'll love these!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>