Customer reviews for Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra

Give her a sporty style that is fun and colorful with these Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Multi Tongue Ox sneakers.

  • Canvas upper in a casual athletic shoe style
  • Fold-over multi-tongue design
  • Lace up front with classic logo detail
  • Vulcanized striped rubber midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.412 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 Stars
7
4 Stars
10
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra
Review 1 for Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra
This review is fromKids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoes

PostedFebruary 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughters loved this shoes and really stylish. able to change the tounge colors with what ever they were wearing. I would recommend these shoes to anybody who has kids."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra
This review is fromKids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice product

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Raytown Mo.
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Brought this shoe on line to send to my granddaughter in Hawii the shoe is very pretty and I am sure she will enjoy it and get compliments from it. Thanks for having such friendly staff at your store it makes a world of difference."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra
This review is fromKids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great shoes

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes look great and my daughters say that they are really comfortable. The style is great. Great look on skinny jeans."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra
This review is fromKids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Love these! Only issue were the shoe laces were way to long!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra
This review is fromKids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this sneaker

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved these! Cute shoe with a multi colored tongue, that will mach every outfit! Fit perfect as long as you read the size chart, and notice that converse run one size smaller than the childs regular size."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra
This review is fromKids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute shoes

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes run large but are super cute and my daughter loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra
This review is fromKids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool colors

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Palmyra, pa
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these!"
Pros: Durable
Cons: Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra
This review is fromKids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Daughter loves Converse

PostedSeptember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"My daughter Loves these with the multi-colored tongue"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra
This review is fromKids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes. Daughter loves them.

PostedAugust 28, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Virginia Beach, VA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cool shoes, according to my daughter."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra
This review is fromKids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So bright!!!!:)

PostedAugust 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Price ut
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a great stylish shoe that is even more vibrant in person i tried tyem on in stores and ordered oline. Overall a great purchase."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra
This review is fromKids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra
This review is fromKids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

SUPER CUTE, but run waaaayyyy big

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this actually worked out for my normally sized 8-8.5 girl who can wear a 6 in these. her friend, on the other hand, who normally wears a 3-4, will need to return and re-order 2."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra
This review is fromKids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Daughter Loves the Style

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter, she loves the style and the colors. Although she can't wear them for gym class, I am sure they will get plenty of wear."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra
This review is fromKids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
From: alabama
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like this shoe....it goes good with my daughter uniforms and great for the style"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' CTAS Multi Tongue Ra
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3.3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
2.3 / 5
Too wide