Customer reviews for Women's LOVE KNOT

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's LOVE KNOT

You’ll be walking tall in the Love Knot sandals by MIA.

  • Faux leather upper in a platform wedge espadrille sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Multi-knot design detail
  • Adjustable buckle instep strap
  • Smooth lining, lightly cushioned footbed
  • 1 ¾ inch jute wrapped platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 4 ¼ inch jute-wrapped wedge
Overall Rating:
4.304 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(23 reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's LOVE KNOT
Review 1 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Super cute!!

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are super cute and very comfy. The only bad thing is that I wasn't able to wear them and had to return these as they were to wide. I have never had that problem where a pair of shoes are to wide so maybe it was that particular pair. Wanted to exchange them to test that theory but there was not another pair in my size when I returned this pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute and confortable!

PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love to wear these shoes with my nutral color dress slacks or a nice pair of jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and comfortable

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Miami, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super comfortable and stylish. Neutral color goes with everything! Highly recommend this shoe!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: salem,oregon
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased these shoes online and they are exactly what I been looking for. Although they are a little too high, I'm still in love with them. Very cute. Can be worn with pretty much anything."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing!!!

PostedOctober 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I wear an 8.5 and have a wide foot, and they are by far the most comfortable wedges I have ever worn.
5 starsssss!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AMAZING

PostedSeptember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are AMAZING. They are the most comfortable wedges I ever owned. I was worried about the straps being tight but I was pleasantly surprised. I didn't even need to wear them in. Comfortable from the first time I put them on. I am so happy I bought them."
Pros: cute, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Affordable cute shoes! Comfortable.

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these shoes to wear to a wedding. They were cute and comfortable. I bought them because they were affordable. Quality so-so. You get what you pay for. After the wedding the toes of the shoes were already skuffed up. I will wear them again."
Pros: affordable, Comfortable
Cons: quality
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Super cute

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Poway, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these but they are taller than I expected. Very cute style, the soles are a bit narrow so you have to walk carefully so as not to lose your balance."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A little rough around the edges, but practical

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Los Angeles
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"These shoes are very cute and have a unique and classy-casual style to them. The wedge is well made. My only problems with this shoe is the craftsmanship where the "leather" meets the wedge is lacking, and the shoe feels a little wide. But, because of the straps, it stays on really well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedAugust 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoe are really cute! I love wearing them with jeans! I could wear them with a dress, skirt, shorts or capris as well. Good investment! I am happy with my purchase! I would not wear them if I was going to be on my feet for a long period of time becasue my feet start to hurt bad, but that happens anytime I wear heels and am on my feet for a long period of time."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are super cute and comfy. No breaking in problems"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Romantic looking but casual too

PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Hawaii
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe fit a little tighter than other MIA wedges that I own, but they are still really comfortable. MIA got it right with the heel height-to-wedge-width ratio so that these shoes do not end up hurting or exhausting your feet after wearing them all day. They are very versatile and look great with a nice dress skinny jeans, or shorts."
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
Women's SILVIA
4.4 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

SUPER CUTE!

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Northern California
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these shoes! Not only are they adorable and very stylish, but for 4 inch heels, they are pretty comfortable! But they aren't for people who aren't already used to walking in heels. Overall, very satisfied."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Shoe for my honeymoon

PostedAugust 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These will go great with all my capris and maxi dresses!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

I returned them

PostedJuly 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these shoes to go with a dress for an event. They took much too long to be delivered ( I believe 8/9days). They weren't what I expected...Higher, heavy and darker in color."
Pros: cute
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE these shoes!

PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes I wear them all the time with jeans, skirts, shorts whatever! I bought them in both colors, so they go with absolutely everything!"
Pros: love the color, go with everything, very comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJuly 12, 2012
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are sooo comfortable. They may look clumsy, but is very easy to wear, plus very nice looking. I wore these to work and got a lot of compliments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe is a so cute and a great match with any outfit. I feel in love wit the design of the "Love Knot" the second I saw this online. The only down fall to these shoes is the arch is super high. The height of the shoe is not to tall at all but the arch makes it alot higher than the actuall shoe height itself. I love the shoe but since I am not used to walking in shoes like that it was not the perfect fit for me. But for anyone who is used to walking in high shoes GREAT shoe to get. I am still disappointed to have to take them back."
Pros: great color to go with any outfit, great style
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's LOVE KNOT
This review is fromWomen's LOVE KNOT.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Shoes!

PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Bloomfield, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are not only beautiful but COMFORTABLE!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>