Customer reviews for Women's Clean Laguna

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Clean Laguna

Keep your style looking fresh in the Clean Laguna sneakers by K-Swiss.

  • Textile upper in an athletic sneaker style
  • Lace-up front, metal eyelets
  • Padded collar
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Striped rubber midsole
  • Grippy rubber outsole
  • Unisex style
  • Men's sizes shown. For Women's sizes, please order two whole sizes down.
Overall Rating:
3.923 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
3
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
11 of 13(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Clean Laguna
Review 1 for Women's Clean Laguna
This review is fromWomen's Clean Laguna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: richmon, tx
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i was skeptical about getting this purchase online, but with the tools available, to help size it worked out perfect! I am very pleased with my purchase. thank you famous footwear!!!"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Clean Laguna
This review is fromWomen's Clean Laguna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute shoes

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really like the fit and color. I recommend these for fashion...not sports"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Clean Laguna
This review is fromWomen's Clean Laguna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute. I'm not sure how comfy they are though, because I had to return them (I ordered a size 8 but they were too big)."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Clean Laguna
This review is fromWomen's Clean Laguna.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Not what I expected

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alta Loma , CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Performance 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bottom line. The shoes were ugly, long and just not the right color. But for the price you can't beat it. Around the house shoes, extra pair, for kids younger than teenagers there good."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Clean Laguna
This review is fromWomen's Clean Laguna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Truly adorable spring sneaker

PostedApril 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sneakers are now the cutest I own! The color is great for spring and the style is casual and fun. Definite recommendation!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Clean Laguna
This review is fromWomen's Clean Laguna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great comfort, color, look, and price!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Clean Laguna
This review is fromWomen's Clean Laguna.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

The sizing confused me....

PostedFebruary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So i ended up getting a man's size 7 somehow and had to return them."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Clean Laguna
This review is fromWomen's Clean Laguna.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i like this product

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lima, Peru
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i loved that tennis shoes, i bought to my mother :)"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Clean Laguna
This review is fromWomen's Clean Laguna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

K Swiss

PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these sneakers. They are comfortable and great looking. Every time I wear them I get complimented. K Swiss always makes a great product."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Breathable
Cons: pay attention to the sizing instructions
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Clean Laguna
This review is fromWomen's Clean Laguna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Purple-Pink Shoe

PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoe was really cute. I though the shoe was going to pink but when I received it, it was actually more purple then pink. Everything else was good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Clean Laguna
This review is fromWomen's Clean Laguna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A hard to find color

PostedSeptember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We purchased these shoes for a costume for my daughter . The color had to be just right and we shopped around a lot to find this. We are a bit disappointed in the size, they are very large. But, since they are a one- time wear we plan to keep them.
Price is average, but shipping time and cost is not competitive with the other big ecommerce shoe sites. It took about 7 or 10 business days to get."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Clean Laguna
This review is fromWomen's Clean Laguna.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

love the color

PostedSeptember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: minot me
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"When ordering I had to order mens size"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Clean Laguna
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide