Customer reviews for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7

Be the stylish one running the marathon in the Gel Noosa Tri 7 running shoes by Asics.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic running style
  • P.H.F. ™ (Personal Heel Fit) technology
  • GEL® Cushioning System technology adds support and comfort
  • Bungee lacing system on left shoe, traditional lace-up front on the right shoe
  • Antimicrobial fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Lightweight Solyte® midsole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.867 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(30 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 Stars
26
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
30 of 30(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
Review 1 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Awesome shoes, very comfy!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the noosa

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these shoes. They are light weight and are comfortable all day long"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these shoes!!

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Antonio, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had been waiting and waiting for these to go on sale. Thanks, Famous Footwear. I like to be in style at the gym and these are so fun as well as great athletic shoes."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great shoe

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: washington
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This Asics shoe is great. It fits great and has good arch support while being fashionably fun. It is lightweight and breathable. I would recommend this shoe to all."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable shoes

PostedMay 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Sacramento, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was a little scared of the multi-colored exterior but decided to try them anyway.
They are super comfortable and the gel really makes a difference.
I would definetly recommend these to anyone looking for a good running shoe.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedApril 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love my shoes !! I just ordered one size bigger... Sure glad I did!! They were perfect!! I would recommend them to anyone that wants a great shoe to run in or just to wear!! I also ordered a pair for my 12 year old.. She really loves hers!! All my friends love them:)"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, when i run in them i feel like i can run faster!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have flat feet and I run about 5 miles a day. This show is so comfortable and very light. It also glows in the dark which is pretty awesome! In love."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good running shoes

PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes. I was able to take them right out of the box and run 4.5 miles in them with no problem. They seem as if they are already broken in. I like that they glow in the dark for running late or early.
I would recommend these shoes for running.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Confort

PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Irwin Pa
Gender: Female
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved these shoes. They by far are the most comfortable shoes I have bought. I will buy them again."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

funky shoes

PostedOctober 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"got these cause they glow in the dark!!!
& are my favorite colors
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My most favorite running shoe ever!

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe! Stands out, gets tons of compliments. I'd definitely buy another pair."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Supportive

PostedOctober 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are amazingly fashionable shoes. The colors make these shoes so unique, and the breathability in the toes keeps your feet feeling fresh and keeps them from sweating even when you're running in hot weather.
Pick up a pair of these - you won't regret it!"
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THIS SHOE!

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I literally gets compliments on this shoe EVERY TIME I wear them. They are very comfortable and perfect for my foot (I have a normal arch). I recently tore my Achilles and finding a shoe that was comfortable and that didn't press on the back of my ankle was a little tough. These were perfect! And I know this is very childish, but I love how the toes and the heels glow in the dark!!! :D lol You won't regret getting these shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome!!

PostedSeptember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I couldn't ask for a better shoe to go the gym with!!! Bright fun design and super comfy and light :) very happy with these"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Colorful show with extras

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Russellville, Arkansas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am beginning an exercise plan that includes a lot of walking and some running if i am able. My daughters have the same shoe in more solid colors for work and love them. I don't know that I will be wearing these for everyday, they are very bright, well made and fun to see."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The produce great

PostedSeptember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Emmaus, Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved the style and they even glow in the dark. Very cool. thanks for having her size in stock. Women's size 12 is hard to find and not all carry on line either"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love the shoes! Awesome look and very comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

asics noosa tri 7

PostedAugust 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Absolutely love these shoes! The colors are great & they are extremely comfortable."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable, i was able to put them on & go
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

awesome shoes

PostedAugust 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: oklahoma
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I set out to find the most colorful pair of comfortable shoes I could find. and here they are!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's GEL-NOOSA TRI7
This review is fromWomen's GEL-NOOSA TRI7.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute, but not very supportive

PostedJuly 31, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Portland, OR
Gender: Female
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I get lots of compliments on these shoes, but only wear them for leisure activities. I'm not sure how they can call these running shoes - they don't feel very supportive, especially laterally."
Pros: Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>