Customer reviews for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Men's AIR VISI PRO 3

Take it to the hoop in the Air Visi Pro 3 by Nike.

  • Synthetic upper in an athletic high top basketball style
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Logo detail
  • Lightweight Air-Sole unit at heel for cushioning
  • Breathable perforations at vamp
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.542 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(238 reviews) 197
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 238 reviews
5 Stars
152
4 Stars
67
3 Stars
15
2 Stars
4
1 Star
0
231 of 238(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
Review 1 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sneaker

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Gloucester, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for mt son for his birthday and he LOVED them! He loves getting new sneakers and he was so excited when he opened them He put them on immediately and was so happy about his new sneakers. i always get his sneakers at Famous Footwear. Great prices/sales and fast shipping. I will continue to buy from them."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Highly Recommended

PostedFebruary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves his new shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Surprise!

PostedFebruary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I surprised my son with these as he had recently started playing some pick-up basketball with some of his friends. He loved the simple look and the added stability of the sole base."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, solid base/sole
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: North Carolina
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe is a quality high performance shoe. Happy with my purchase"
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Got for Casual Use, Runs small

PostedJanuary 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wall, NJ
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Bought these for casual use - though a little rigid they are pretty comfortable after they break in a little and they look pretty good with jeans.
I haven't bought a pair of basketball shoes in years, so this may be the norm, but the sizing was way off for me. I measure out to about a 10 and usually wear a 10 1/2 - 11 in most running shoes but in these I had to size up to an 11 1/2."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: stiff
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

ANOTHER GREAT PICK!!!!!

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fit great, LOVE the colors, in style, can't beat the price.."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Own two pair

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought one pair and really liked them so I went out and got a second pair as a backup."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great value and great looks

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: chicago,il
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This Nike men's athletic shoe not only looks great but is a great athletic shoe. It's a great quality shoe and a great value."
Pros: Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe for price

PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these nikes for my bartending job. comfortable and light for high tops. Shoes look well made and I think they should last me all season."
Pros: Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Portland, OR
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got them for my husband and he was like a kid on Christmas when he opened them."
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son is hard to please but I did a good job!

PostedNovember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"All black sneakers with style and a great price. My son was happy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great!

PostedNovember 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Southwick MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my 12 year old son online. They are true to size being that we didn't try them on. He loves them. He has wide feet and these fit him great. I love the colors. The soles are soft and he is hard on his shoes and these are holding up great!! I highly recommend these sneakers."
Pros: Good traction, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great looking shoe

PostedNovember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Kansas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is a very nice looking shoe...love the color. and as always, like the nike durability."
Pros: Lightweight, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedOctober 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chic
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes- confortable and very nice style"
Pros: Good traction
Cons: Chafes
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great color.

PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my favorite shoe overall. I love the color and it's really comfortable."
Pros: Good traction, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedSeptember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I purchased this shoe for my 11 year old son and they are working well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This shoe has good support

PostedSeptember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Best support ever from the ankle to the arch great shoes!"
Pros: Cushioning, Durable
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good shoe

PostedSeptember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Louiville, KY
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes looked exactly the same as the online pic. They were however, 1/2 size too small. I am going to return them and hopefully find another great pair of Nike's. Great value though!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A little narrow, but good overall.

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Livingston, MT
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe lives up to the Nike reputation. We were unable to get it in the colors we wanted, but the style is what my son was after.
The only problem we see right now is that they are a little narrower than the Nikes he's had in the past.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Shock absorbing
Cons: Not Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's AIR VISI PRO 3
This review is fromMen's AIR VISI PRO 3.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves this shoe....very comfortable and stylish!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>