Customer reviews for Women's ROCK PARTY

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's ROCK PARTY

It’s always a comfort celebration in the Party Rock athletic shoe by Skechers.

  • Mesh and synthetic upper in an athletic lifestyle style with a round toe
  • Logo detail
  • Lace-up front, lightly padded tongue and collar
  • Soft fabric lining, cushioning insole
  • Shock absorbing midsole
  • Flexible rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.353 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
18
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's ROCK PARTY
Review 1 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent shoe and fun color to wear

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Portland, OR
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is a fun, comfortable shoe to wear. I love how comfortable they are, that they slide on and off very easily and the great colors. I bought the green and I'm looking forward to getting a couple of other colors too!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

tennis

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"love them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very smart looking

PostedFebruary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Loved it!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Too Cool for Words

PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe, stylish, chic. I do love Skechers! My only problem is with the inablility to use shoe strings. The shoes have two bands of elastic; and unfortunately I have a very prominent bone on the top of my foot which makes the shoe tight across that part of my foot. If there were shoe strings that I could loosen or tighten, it would suit me much better. I will still enjoy them as I love the color and style. I cannot wear socks with them as the bulk makes the shoe even tighter. I love the ventilation of the shoes also. They are so unlike anything that my exercise group sees me wear. They were pleasantly shocked."
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Cons: tight across top of foot
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: katy TX
Gender: Female
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!

PostedDecember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Washington State
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these shoes because they are the Seattle Seahawks colors. I love the look and the price was great.
They are so comfy. Will probably buy more but in a different color.
"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Light as a Feather!

PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so lightweight and comfortable. I'm on my feet all day and they feel wonderful. Plus the fun green color adds some extra fun! The shoes stay on well and don't fall off despite being a "slip on" shoe where I don't have to lace them or tie them."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color!

PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are super cool... Love the color, and style..."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedNovember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Super comfortable and cute. Hard to find royal blue woman's shoes. These are great!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoe

PostedOctober 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"i bought 3 pairs its great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product was wonderful

PostedOctober 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Midlothian Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes are very comfortable to wear. I wear mine to work and I am a waitress and I enjoy them very much."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Love the look of the shoes...but...

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Ca.
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Performance 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"First of all, these have laces, but you cannot tie or untie them...they are slip on's. I was all excited to get these. They looked same as picture, which is great. However, these were one of the most uncomfortable pair of shoes I ever wore. I returned them because they were just too uncomfortable."
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: No Arch Support, Not Supportive Enough
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Love them:)

PostedOctober 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: cedar falls, ia
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute and stylish and comfortable:)"
Pros: Lightweight
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!!!!!

PostedOctober 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are like walking on air!!!! Love the feel and the color. They're just fun"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Fit

PostedOctober 2, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Grafton,IL
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Haven't ordered shoes on-line before but this is a great 1st time choice. Great fit, Cute shoe and looks good too! For the price you can't beat it!!"
Pros: Breathable
Cons: somewhat tight at top of heel
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I work with kids and have to be able to get ready quick. These shoes slip on/off real easy!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedSeptember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice, comfortable and light. Will definitely get another one in another color.Love it."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Shock absorbing, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoe

PostedSeptember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"This shoe is very light and I love that it is a slip on. I wish it was slightly wider because she sometime my foot slips to the side, especially when the dogs are pulling me when walking. Other than that, it is a nice comfortable shoe."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Cons: narrow
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these

PostedSeptember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Wylie, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are so comfortable! They just silp on and are so light!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's ROCK PARTY
This review is fromWomen's ROCK PARTY.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Green!

PostedSeptember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Non, OK
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I don't know exactly why, but these no-tie shoes work much better for me than the traditional lace-ups. They are just a bit narrow, but I like them that way. They are very light and very bright! Overall this is a good shoe, and I would buy them again."
Pros: Lightweight, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>