Customer reviews for Kids' Ruckus Low

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Ruckus Low

He will be looking smooth in the Ruckus Low sneaker by Nike.

    Perforated suede and synthetic upper in an athletic low top sneaker style with a round, closed toe
  • Contrasting logo detail
  • Lace-up front, padded tongue and collar
  • Fabric lining, cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Ruckus Low
Review 1 for Kids' Ruckus Low
This review is fromKids' Ruckus Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

comfortable

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these. Said they are super comfortable."
Pros: Good traction, Durable, Breathable
Cons: No Arch Support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Ruckus Low
This review is fromKids' Ruckus Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedJune 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these! The colors are perfect for the summer! Great instead of high tops too, but same cool look. Can't go wrong with Nike!"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Ruckus Low
This review is fromKids' Ruckus Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cool shoes

PostedMay 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes...they are comfy and look pretty cool too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Ruckus Low
This review is fromKids' Ruckus Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"2nd time we bought them. Son loves them!"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Ruckus Low
This review is fromKids' Ruckus Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great style :-)

PostedMarch 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Diego, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my 7 year old son and he loves the style but they do get dirty very fast.He loves them thou and I would buy them again :-).Love the color combo !!!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning
Cons: gets dirty fast..
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Ruckus Low
This review is fromKids' Ruckus Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

My son loved these shoes.x

PostedFebruary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my sons second pair of this style shoe. He loves the look and since I bought them on clearance I loved the price!3"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Ruckus Low
This review is fromKids' Ruckus Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJanuary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My boy loved these shoes as a present! We have always bought our shoes online because we know that they are true to the size, color and durability. We're never afraid that we will get the shoes and not like them or that they wont fit. My boy said they are comfortable and that he loves the colors!"
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Ruckus Low
This review is fromKids' Ruckus Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

stylish

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Deigo, Ca
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very sturdy shoe and great product for the price"
Pros: Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Ruckus Low
This review is fromKids' Ruckus Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

8yr old loves these shoes

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 8yr old son just received these from "santa" and he loved them!! They fit great, look "beast" according to him."
Pros: Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Ruckus Low
This review is fromKids' Ruckus Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My son loved them!

PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Minnesota
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loved these shoes. He got them as a Christmas gift this year and he was so excited! He wants to wear them every day. He especially loves the neon green accents on the shoe. I think they are sturdy and stylish."
Pros: Lightweight, Good traction, Cushioning, Durable, Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Ruckus Low
This review is fromKids' Ruckus Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love the shoe

PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: salt lake city, utah
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son loves these shoes!"
Pros: Lightweight, Cushioning, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Ruckus Low
This review is fromKids' Ruckus Low.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Casual and cool

PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 6 year old loves these shoes. Up to date with cool colors."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Kids' Ruckus Low
This review is fromKids' Ruckus Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

athletic shoes

PostedNovember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"excellent pair of shoes"
Pros: Lightweight, Durable, Breathable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Kids' Ruckus Low
This review is fromKids' Ruckus Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cool color

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Suffield,CT
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nike's fit my son very well. Love the color and style of these. We will definately buy them again in another color!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Kids' Ruckus Low
This review is fromKids' Ruckus Low.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product has great eye catching features.

PostedSeptember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Support 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Performance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"my son loves how they fit, look and is amazed on how fast he can run."
Pros: Lightweight, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Ruckus Low
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Support 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Performance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide