Customer reviews for Women's Hollie

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Hollie

Your feet will be walking with comfort in the Hollie flats by Naturalizer.

  • Shiny faux leather upper in a dress flat style
  • Gathered design detail at vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning N5 Comfort technology
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.35 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 Stars
11
4 Stars
6
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
17 of 20(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Hollie
Review 1 for Women's Hollie
This review is fromWomen's Hollie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love this shoe

PostedMay 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington Pa.
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"the shoe is very comfortable. Can wear this shoe with pants or dress."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Hollie
This review is fromWomen's Hollie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

love these shoes

PostedApril 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Seattle, WA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this is my second pair of hollie shoes. I love them. They are cute, stylish, and comfortable. Easy to dress up or wear with jeans. The perfect shoe for moms on the go!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile
Cons: Not Supportive
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Hollie
This review is fromWomen's Hollie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good casual shoes

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very good shoes. Good for confort and jeans wear."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Hollie
This review is fromWomen's Hollie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoes

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes they comfortable, love then."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Hollie
This review is fromWomen's Hollie.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedMarch 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: central, nj
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Unfortunately, I was disappointed in their look.... but I loved the bronze color, comfort, sizing. The bronze color needed a more youthful look."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Hollie
This review is fromWomen's Hollie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Windsor, Ct
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Hollie
This review is fromWomen's Hollie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Lovely shoe!

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Palestine, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute shoe.Can be worn with anything. Love the bronze color."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Hollie
This review is fromWomen's Hollie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The bottom is super comfortable but the top digs into my foot. It also rubbed my pinky toes causing pain and blisters. Maybe my foot is just weird. I was hoping to be able to wear these all day at work but they are too painful. Maybe if I wear a sock with them but who wears socks with flats?"
Pros: Cushioning
Cons: Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Hollie
This review is fromWomen's Hollie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Stylish and Comfortable

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Iowa
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are both stylish and comfortable. I wear a size 5 and this shoe fits perfect. I like the way they look with blue jeans as well as dress pants."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Hollie
This review is fromWomen's Hollie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and comfy

PostedNovember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very comfy, cute and stylish without being faddish. a bit too large, so order a half size smaller. just bought the same shoe in a different color."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Hollie
This review is fromWomen's Hollie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

very cute

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very cute a pair of shoes. I liked it a lot except choosing right size. I am usually wear 7.5 but these shoes were a little loose for me. Therefore I got 7 instead and they are too tight. I need a smaller 7.5 or slightly bigger 7. Other than the size issue, I like these very much."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Hollie
This review is fromWomen's Hollie.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute & Cushy, but Gave Me Blisters

PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute, a great color, super soft on the bottom of your feet, but the edges are stiff & rubbed a sore on the foot near my ankle. Ver disappointing. I thought maybe they would get better as they're broken in, but I'm scare to try to wear them again."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: Chafes
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Hollie
This review is fromWomen's Hollie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedOctober 5, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pittsburgh, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Copper colored shoes were not easy to find so I was very pleased to find this shoe and at a bargain price! It's comfortable, and it looks great with a purse I already have and I bought a belt. It can be worn with both casual and dressier outfits. I'm pleased!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Hollie
This review is fromWomen's Hollie.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these shoes at my son's wedding. I was able to wear them for eight hours straight with no problem."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Hollie
This review is fromWomen's Hollie.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fits well and is fashionable

PostedAugust 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe fits well except for the fact that it is a tad too big. I ordered an 8 and I have a bit of wiggle room. It is a sleek looking shoe that I can wear with a pants or a dress."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Hollie
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Style 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide