Customer reviews for Women's RANDEE

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's RANDEE

The fold-over flair of the Randee ankle boots from Zodiac American Original won’t go unnoticed.

  • Suede upper with braided and chain fold-over accent
  • 4 3/4” shaft with fabric lining and smooth cushioned footbed
  • Rubber outsole with 3 3/4” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.385 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (39 reviews) 29
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 39 reviews
    5 Stars
    22
    4 Stars
    11
    3 Stars
    5
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's RANDEE
    Review 1 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These boots look as good as they feel

    PostedNovember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love, love, love these boots"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very cute.

    PostedNovember 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoe is true to size and very comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedNovember 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Really cute but too high of a heel for me to get proper use if these boots. Sad cause I love them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome boots!

    PostedNovember 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I was a little nervous ordering these online, but they fit very well. They were a little tight in the toe area, but I've only worn them once, they might just need to be broken in a little."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very Satisfied

    PostedOctober 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very happy with the purchase. Very stylish and comfortable. Just love them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love the Zodiac brand !

    PostedOctober 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Hastings, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved these so much I went back and bought them in Black also !"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Beautiful Stylish Boots!

    PostedOctober 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I loved these boots when I saw them online. I loved them even more in person. They are great!! The fit beautifully under bootleg jeans and look amazing with skinny jeans. Very versatile and stylish for a great price."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    I love, love, love these!

    PostedOctober 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Mpls MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The style is fabulous. Heels are a little high for my taste but they are SO cute!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Killer Booties!

    PostedSeptember 27, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These booties were as cute in person as online. Slight word of caution: I have a high instep, so I found the width a little bit narrow, but still acceptable. I wore these shoes for grocery and household shopping with my little one and they held up well. I wore these for a good 5 hours of trudging across stores and parking lots, and with only a little discomfort toward the end, they were quite comfortable. Also, my favorite shoe fashionista "ooohed and aaaahed" when she saw them and rushed online to get her own pair! You will love these shoes, cute and functional."
    Pros: Stylish, Durable
    Cons: somewhat narrow for those with a high instep
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love the boot

    PostedSeptember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Warrensville Hts., Ohio
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the style of the boot. The bootie is true to size. The heel could be a tad bit lower for me, but overall nice fit and comfortable."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Boot

    PostedSeptember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Bucks County, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "love this boot! very stylish. did find it to run a little small, had to go up 1/2 size"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedSeptember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Iowa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Adorable shoes! Great quality. Have not worn them outside the house yet. I do not wear high heels anymore so these are pretty extreme for me. I ordered them online and they are a lot higher heel than I would have liked but the price and style were hard to pass up."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Boot!

    PostedSeptember 7, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Can't wait to wear these!! I loved them so much....I bought them in both black and brown!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these boots!

    PostedSeptember 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these boots! Very comfortable, even though I was little worried at first about the height. They definitely run true to size. They're easy to slip on and off."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very versatile boots

    PostedAugust 30, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Portland, OR
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I absolutely love the look of these boots. I had to get them in both colors! They're fairly comfortable & good quaility, they don't look cheap. My favorite thing about them is I can wear them with a skirt, under wide-leg jeans, or with my skinny jean tucked into them. They are so versatile! The chain is a perfect accent."
    Pros: Comfortable, very stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    CUTE SHOES!!

    PostedJuly 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love the look of these shoes.. they can compliment either a casual outfit or classy. I have worn them with both jeans and a dress and LOVE THEM. Not for comfort, however. They are not comfortable at all, but sure are cute. Definitely not shoes you would wear all day, but maybe out for an evening or event. I would still recommend them! Also I would suggest getting a half size bigger than your regular shoe size as they are hard to get into if you get the exact size"
    Pros: very cute with many outfits
    Cons: not too comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    nice boots

    PostedJune 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "liked them a lot, very comfortable and stylish. Price was good for the quality, would recommend them to anybody looking for a nice pair of boots"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    noy to bed

    PostedMay 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I like everything."
    Cons: it can be to high for you!
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's RANDEE
    This review is fromWomen's RANDEE.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    High Arch

    PostedMarch 21, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Too high in the arch for my foot. The suade marks up very easily."
    Pros: cool look
    Cons: not comfy
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's RANDEE
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Super Cute

    PostedFebruary 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Adorable and trendy! (Comfortable too) I got lots of compliments on these boots."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>