Customer reviews for Men's Trustee

Men's Trustee

You will be corporate casual ready in the Trustee oxfords by Dockers.

  • Leather upper in a casual oxford style with a round toe
  • 4-eye lace-up front
  • Contrasting stitching detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed with all motion comfort
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(54 reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 54 reviews
5 Stars
36
4 Stars
16
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
53 of 54(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Trustee
Review 1 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very happy with my purchase.

PostedSeptember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have always enjoyed Dockers brand shoes, but I am particularly happy with the Trustee. I walk to and from work every day, and this is the most comfortable, durable dress shoes I have owned. I will definitely purchase this shoe again."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Shoe for the money

PostedSeptember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am on my feet a lot. This shoe offers support and comfort at the same time. I have tried other shoes but keep coming back to this one as it out last the others."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Happy Feet

PostedSeptember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
From: St. Paul, MN
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My feet are happy with these shoes. Very comfortable and can walk in a normal manor."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable and work casual."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Nebraska
Gender: Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoe. It is my second pair that I bought. I wear it almost daily for work. Very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wide

PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Liked the option that it came in wide. Now have two pair. And if they had them in brown i would by another"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Work Shoe

PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My husband wears this shoe to his office every day. He has told me many times that they are the most comfortable work shoe that he has ever had."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought two pairs for my son, he's on his feet all day and loves them."
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

casual shoe that looks dressy

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fillmore, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is not into dress shoes. This shoe looks like a dress shoe but is more comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Antonio, Tx
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I definitely would recommend the shoes. I wear these at least four days a week at work. Even though I have bad feet I'm able to wear these shoes throughout the day with minimal pain."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great everyday business shoes

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Shoes are very comfortable as I do a lot of walking to get to the office. They are well made and should last a long time. A little less stylish than some other shoes but the comfort makes up for that ten fold."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Comfy shoes, look stylish. No complaints; highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

larger size

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son wears a large size--not easy to get in stores. Famous Footwear has his size--and even larger! The Dockers I bought are of good quality and are comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking casual dress shoe

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Southern California
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We purchased these shoes for my husband that wears a size 13 shoe and has very wide feet. We purchased the 13W. They fit well but for someone that generally fits better in a 4EE shoes if they were just a tad wider they would be perfect. They just arrived last week so he has only had a couple chances to wear them as he wears them for work that requires him to stand/walk for about 6 hours per shift. He is constantly on the move. Hopefully they will stretch out just enough to to fit his extra wide foot."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe. Looks more expensive in person.

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been pleased with all of the items that I have purchased from Famous Footwear. I shop there at least once a month."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Cons: no complaints
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. Very comfortable would recommend to anybody."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice and comfortable!!!!!!!! Price is not bad too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Shoes

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are perfect shoes for me. Comfortable, and they look good."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great shoe, just wider than normal

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"This shoe was really wide, had to exchange for a different style."
Pros: Stylish, Durable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 3 next>>