Customer reviews for Men's Trustee

Men's Trustee

You will be corporate casual ready in the Trustee oxfords by Dockers.

  • Leather upper in a casual oxford style with a round toe
  • 4-eye lace-up front
  • Contrasting stitching detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed with all motion comfort
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.591 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 37
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 44 reviews
5 Stars
29
4 Stars
13
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
43 of 44(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Trustee
Review 1 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

casual shoe that looks dressy

PostedJuly 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Fillmore, UT
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son is not into dress shoes. This shoe looks like a dress shoe but is more comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very comfortable

PostedJune 26, 2014
Customer avatar
From: San Antonio, Tx
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I definitely would recommend the shoes. I wear these at least four days a week at work. Even though I have bad feet I'm able to wear these shoes throughout the day with minimal pain."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great everyday business shoes

PostedJune 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Shoes are very comfortable as I do a lot of walking to get to the office. They are well made and should last a long time. A little less stylish than some other shoes but the comfort makes up for that ten fold."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good shoes

PostedMay 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Comfy shoes, look stylish. No complaints; highly recommended!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

larger size

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My son wears a large size--not easy to get in stores. Famous Footwear has his size--and even larger! The Dockers I bought are of good quality and are comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking casual dress shoe

PostedMay 9, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Southern California
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We purchased these shoes for my husband that wears a size 13 shoe and has very wide feet. We purchased the 13W. They fit well but for someone that generally fits better in a 4EE shoes if they were just a tad wider they would be perfect. They just arrived last week so he has only had a couple chances to wear them as he wears them for work that requires him to stand/walk for about 6 hours per shift. He is constantly on the move. Hopefully they will stretch out just enough to to fit his extra wide foot."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice shoe. Looks more expensive in person.

PostedApril 24, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been pleased with all of the items that I have purchased from Famous Footwear. I shop there at least once a month."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
Cons: no complaints
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. Very comfortable would recommend to anybody."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice and comfortable!!!!!!!! Price is not bad too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Shoes

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are perfect shoes for me. Comfortable, and they look good."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great shoe, just wider than normal

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"This shoe was really wide, had to exchange for a different style."
Pros: Stylish, Durable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these all day the first time I wore them and they were very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great wear

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This is the second pair of these shoes I've bought, and they've been great for me. They wear well and look great and have served me for a couple of years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New London, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. Second pair"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable.

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Clifton park, ny
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable!

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are literally the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not too formal, not too casual. I'm wearing them right now, and they are good for an all day wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Satisfied

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Combines style, quality and comfort for daily business casual wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Feel great, firm grip on rainy days, great all around shoe. Picked up two pair, and I wear them to work, and around town."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: weak laces. broke one the first week.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>