Customer reviews for Men's Trustee

Men's Trustee

You will be corporate casual ready in the Trustee oxfords by Dockers.

  • Leather upper in a casual oxford style with a bicycle toe
  • 4-eye lace-up front
  • Contrasting stitching detail
  • Textile lining, cushioning footbed with all motion comfort
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.611 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(36 reviews) 29
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 Stars
25
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
35 of 36(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Trustee
Review 1 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedMarch 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. Very comfortable would recommend to anybody."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe!

PostedJanuary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice and comfortable!!!!!!!! Price is not bad too."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect Shoes

PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are perfect shoes for me. Comfortable, and they look good."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Great shoe, just wider than normal

PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Wide
Too wide
"This shoe was really wide, had to exchange for a different style."
Pros: Stylish, Durable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wore these all day the first time I wore them and they were very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great wear

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This is the second pair of these shoes I've bought, and they've been great for me. They wear well and look great and have served me for a couple of years."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New London, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe. Second pair"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable.

PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Clifton park, ny
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoes"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So Comfortable!

PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are literally the most comfortable shoes I have ever owned!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!

PostedNovember 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not too formal, not too casual. I'm wearing them right now, and they are good for an all day wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Satisfied

PostedNovember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Combines style, quality and comfort for daily business casual wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedSeptember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Feel great, firm grip on rainy days, great all around shoe. Picked up two pair, and I wear them to work, and around town."
Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Cons: weak laces. broke one the first week.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value for really nice dress shoes

PostedSeptember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes go with many different looks. They work well with slacks but can also dress up a nice pair of jeans really well. Not the classic boring dress shoe look. Very comfortable and they fit true to size. Unfortunately couldn't get them in a wide size so I bought 1 size bigger and they fit good."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfort and Fashion

PostedAugust 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great! They are my second pair of Dockers, and I am hooked. The shoes are extremely comfortable and are perfect for every day use at the office (business casual attire). I wore my last pair five days a week, and they lasted me an entire year with no problems. You can't beat the price, given the quality, style, and comfort."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great, comfortable shoes

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Rochester, MN
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great, comfortable shoes. I wear these to work daily and they are as comfortable as "dress shoes" can be. They are not classic dress shoes, but that is barely noticeable and the comfort easily makes up for that. I will wear this type of shoes to work from here on."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my husband and he was pleasantly surprised how comfortable they were the minute he put them on. Sizing is true. He has had other Docker shoes and they have lasted "forever"!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Shoe

PostedJuly 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very good looking and comfortable shoe. Would definitely buy again."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Lacks Versatility
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome shoes!

PostedJuly 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes felt great the first day. Look professional."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable right out of the box.

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent fit. Broke in easy. True to size. Non marking soles."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Trustee
This review is fromMen's Trustee.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Providence, RI
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I've had these shoes for about a week. They are very comfortable. By the way they are constructed, it appears they will last quite a while. I'm on my feet teaching most of the day, so I cannot wait to stand in these for a whole school year!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>