Customer reviews for Women's Celeb Perf

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Celeb Perf

Enjoy an easy-going afternoon in the Celeb Perf sneakers by Keds.


  • Perforated canvas upper in a casual sneaker style with a round toe
  • Full lace-up, metal eyelets
  • Textile lining, lightly cushioned insole
  • Wrapped rubber midsole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.435 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (23 reviews) 14
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 23 reviews
    5 Stars
    11
    4 Stars
    11
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    23 of 23(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Celeb Perf
    Review 1 for Women's Celeb Perf
    This review is fromWomen's Celeb Perf.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedApril 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like the shoes. When I tried them on just a little bit bigger than the size I normally wear but will still be ok."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Celeb Perf
    This review is fromWomen's Celeb Perf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe

    PostedApril 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Nevada
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Great comfortable shoe. Casual style that looks great with pants, shorts, capris. I like the small touch of Pink."
    Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Celeb Perf
    This review is fromWomen's Celeb Perf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    springy keds

    PostedMarch 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute,comfy and versatile"
    Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Celeb Perf
    This review is fromWomen's Celeb Perf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Shoes are going to be really cute with shorts and capris this summer - love them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Celeb Perf
    This review is fromWomen's Celeb Perf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Fun Sneakers

    PostedMarch 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "For those of us that are looking for a fun "sneaker" rather than a bulky athletic shoe. Something unique - love them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Celeb Perf
    This review is fromWomen's Celeb Perf.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Super Cute and Sporty

    PostedFebruary 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These Keds sneakers are great looking and very comfortable. Perfect for spring, summer or fall. They fit true to size. The only complaint I have is that the black from the shoe wore off on my white sock - hopefully that doesn't happen every time I wear them. I love them and so does my husband."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Celeb Perf
    This review is fromWomen's Celeb Perf.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Summer Shoe

    PostedFebruary 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I haven't worn it yet except to try it on. Fits well like all Keds. It seems quite comfortable and will be great for the warmer months. Looks good with certain skirts, shorts and pants."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Celeb Perf
    This review is fromWomen's Celeb Perf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Stylish and functional

    PostedJanuary 30, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Sonoma, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "White with lime green accents on heel and laces. Very cute. Small vent holes throughout mean cool and comfy."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Celeb Perf
    This review is fromWomen's Celeb Perf.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love

    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "this shoes is so comfy and casual. lets your feet breathe during the warmer weather. cute for picnic and any outdoor summer gathering"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: Not Supportive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Celeb Perf
    This review is fromWomen's Celeb Perf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: katy TX
    Gender: Female
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes,"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Celeb Perf
    This review is fromWomen's Celeb Perf.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Really Cute

    PostedNovember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Bakersfield, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I saw these in Instlye Magazine a couple issues ago, they are so cute! Very flattering. I have two small children and do a lot of running around on the weekends. i wear these with cuffed up boyfriend jeans and feel stylish yet comfortable."
    Pros: Cushioning, Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Celeb Perf
    This review is fromWomen's Celeb Perf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute - keep getting the looks and so comfy

    PostedOctober 12, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Minneapolis, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Usually the most comfortable shoes are the ugliest. Not with these Keds! Love them and I get lots of compliments (and some guys smiling) :)"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Celeb Perf
    This review is fromWomen's Celeb Perf.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute!!

    PostedSeptember 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes are super easy to match with anything and are very comfy."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Celeb Perf
    This review is fromWomen's Celeb Perf.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedJuly 28, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my feet stay cool in thes I love them."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Versatile, Durable
    Cons: Not Supportive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Celeb Perf
    Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.2 / 5
    4.2 / 5
    9 out of 9 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4.1 / 5
    4.1 / 5
    Quality 
    4.2 / 5
    4.2 / 5
    Style 
    4.2 / 5
    4.2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide