Customer reviews for Women's TANTRUM

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's TANTRUM

You'll get plenty of attention in these cute Fergalicious Tantrum thong sandals.

  • Faux-leather upper in a thong sandal style with rolled toe post
  • Fabric bow vamp accent with rhinestone detail
  • Adjustable ankle strap with metal buckle closure
  • Fabric lining with lightly cushioned insole
  • Stitching detail footbed
  • 1" wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.533 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's TANTRUM
Review 1 for Women's TANTRUM
This review is fromWomen's TANTRUM.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Cute For Summer

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am very happy with these sandals. The bows are incredibly cute and the shoes are highly versatile. I have had many compliments on them. However, they do not offer any arch support and can become uncomfortable if walking around for a long time. You may want to consider buying a gel insert for them if your feet are sensitive or you plan on wearing them often."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's TANTRUM
This review is fromWomen's TANTRUM.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Way cute

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: I
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these n I get. Complemented on them all the time they are way cute"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's TANTRUM
This review is fromWomen's TANTRUM.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I found these to be too small, at least a half size. I really like the look of these shoes but wish the bows/jewels were of more quality and evenly made"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's TANTRUM
This review is fromWomen's TANTRUM.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sandals are so adorable!

PostedAugust 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter fell in love with these sandals when she first saw them.
We had to place an order for her size and got them and they fit great!
Very good quality and a very nice price!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's TANTRUM
This review is fromWomen's TANTRUM.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute, comfortable sandal!

PostedAugust 6, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are very cute and comfortable, and at a great price point as well. Perfect to add some sass and sparkle to a summer outfit!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's TANTRUM
This review is fromWomen's TANTRUM.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals

PostedAugust 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love my sandals , they are stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's TANTRUM
This review is fromWomen's TANTRUM.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Gorg

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chepachet, RI
Gender: Female
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Not only is this sandal gorgeous but it is also comfortable and stylish!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's TANTRUM
This review is fromWomen's TANTRUM.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Leather Flats

PostedJuly 16, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Ny, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I bought these to wear as a bridesmaid in a friend's ballroom/garden wedding... they were elegant enough to pass as appropriate footwear for the dining part of the evening, and incredibly comfortable for dancing in. Light tan leather, very soft fit, don't need readjusting. They were slightly narrow to the fit but other than that they were comfortable and chic. You can dress them up or down and I love a versatile product!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's TANTRUM
This review is fromWomen's TANTRUM.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & adorable

PostedJuly 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Bucks County, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great wear anywhere sandal. Goes with most anything for a cute casual look. And very comfy...have worn them out & about all day with no problems. Just strangers telling me how cute my shoes are - Gotta love that!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's TANTRUM
This review is fromWomen's TANTRUM.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJune 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandal is comfy and stylish and I gave it 3 stars due to the uneven bows and poor sewing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's TANTRUM
This review is fromWomen's TANTRUM.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute Shoes!!!

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I love these shoes!! Like most sandals, I did get blisters on my ankles the first couple times I wore them and they are a little narrow, but these shoes are wonderful for summer!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's TANTRUM
This review is fromWomen's TANTRUM.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Amazing shoes

PostedJune 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Bellingham wa
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love my new shoes they are really cute and I have got a bunch of compliments."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's TANTRUM
This review is fromWomen's TANTRUM.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

So cute!!

PostedMay 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Super cute sandals! Love them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's TANTRUM
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
1 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide