Customer reviews for Women's Grace

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Grace

Your date will fall head over heels for the Grace pumps from Fergalicious.

  • Glitter, patent, smooth or snake print faux leather upper in a dress pump style with a round, peep toe
  • Scooped vamp
  • Smooth lining, cushioning insole
  • Wrapped platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 1/4 inch heel
Overall Rating:
4.182 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 Stars
6
4 Stars
2
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
10 of 11(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Grace
Review 1 for Women's Grace
This review is fromWomen's Grace.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great shoes, just what i was looking for.

PostedMarch 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these on clearance at a great price. Really happy with them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Grace
This review is fromWomen's Grace.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Sadly, they weren't sized the same as other shoes in the line, so was unable to wear them...but they're beautiful!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Grace
This review is fromWomen's Grace.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5

Super cute but not true to size

PostedFebruary 13, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I really liked this shoe, but i should have paid attention to other reviews. The shoe was big in the heel and my foot slipped in it. I had to return them."
Pros: super cute
Cons: runs big
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Grace
This review is fromWomen's Grace.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Nice

PostedFebruary 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful and worth the money. Very comfortable to dance in."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Grace
This review is fromWomen's Grace.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!!

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was so looking forward to my new shoes and when I got them, I loved them!!! They are very comfortable too."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Grace
This review is fromWomen's Grace.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

not super comfy

PostedJanuary 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These were cheap for what they are, but I had to put Dr. Scholl's inserts to make them bearable as well as padding on the back of the heels."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Grace
This review is fromWomen's Grace.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

work to dinner shoe

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: St. Petersburg Fl
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"this shoe has a glossy finish and a petite peep-toe ! A great work to dinner date shoe !"
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Grace
This review is fromWomen's Grace.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fergie facts

PostedOctober 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Overall these shoes are okay. Very stylish and professional looking. Although I am a true 8 1/2 the back of my foot comes out the heel so I went and bought the heel cushions but other than that they are good."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Grace
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide