Customer reviews for Women's Shell-Ton

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Shell-Ton

Go glam in the dazzling Shell-Ton thong sandals from Unlisted.

  • Faux-leather upper in a thong sandal style with a rolled toe post
  • Rhinestone embellished straps
  • Smooth lining with cushioned foam insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • 1 1/2" sculpted wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
20
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
4
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
27 of 27(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Shell-Ton
Review 1 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these sandals.

PostedMarch 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the second pair I bought of the exact same sandals. I was glad to see I could get them on sale on line."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe!

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Louisville, KY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The sandals are just as gorgeous as the picture. Quick delivery."
Pros: looks great
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Orlando, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have jsut bought my third pair. I hope they will always be available."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

cute

PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"comfortable and stylish"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Pretty & comfy!

PostedAugust 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Magnolia, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"True to picture online, comfortable & good quality."
Pros: worth it
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes!

PostedAugust 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Richmond,TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals fit true to size and are really cute on. Very comfortable sandals as well!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great flip flop

PostedAugust 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great dressy flip flop."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

FOURTH PAIR

PostedJune 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Clermont, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes and am so happy that they continue to be available. This is my fourth pair. My first pair I wore out, ordered a second pair and broke them (my fault). Replaced those and lost them. I had to have a pair, so I ordered my fourth pair. They are so comfortable."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Cute, but not for me

PostedMay 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Middletown, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Cute, basic versatile sandals. Not the most comfortable and just a tad narrow."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: new jersey
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like my flip flops very much. They are comfortable and with the stones they can dress up and outfit. Very happy with my purchase and the price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute & Comfy

PostedMay 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sandals are very sparkly & cute. Very comfortable too!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

great bling

PostedMay 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: chehalis, wa
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great summer flip flop with just the right amount of bling."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super Comfortable

PostedApril 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My favorite flip flops. I have a pair already, but wanted a backup so when the others wear out, I will still have some. I don't want to not be able to find them. They are stylish with great bling and extremely comfortable. I plan to buy two more for backup."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfort

PostedApril 16, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Selkirk, NY
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the quality, style and price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Not bad for the price

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Spring, TX
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute flops. Would be nice if they were more soft but still great for the price!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice looking flip flop!

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"great for casual or dressy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute

PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Tampa, FL
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like these sandals- comfortable for flip flop type sandals.
I'm glad I got them! They look just like the picture!
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these shoes

PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shows. I've received tons of compliments. They are much prettier in person. Love the bling."
Pros: love the bling
Cons: none
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

i love them

PostedSeptember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: addison, il
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just love these sandals I wear them all the time I'm going to get another pair because I love them so much"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Shell-Ton
This review is fromWomen's Shell-Ton.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I love these flip flops

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Baltimore Md
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have these flip flops in 3 colors (black, champagne, and pewter). Very comfortable and good for dress up or dress down."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>