Customer reviews for Women's Hatley

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Hatley

Be stylish and comfortable in the Hatley wedge sandals from Natural Soul by Naturalizer.

  • Faux leather upper in a casual platform wedge sandal style with a round open toe
  • Cutout detail
  • Microsuede lining, cushioned footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • 2 inch heel
  • 1 inch platform
Overall Rating:
4.222 / 5
4.2
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 Stars
12
4 Stars
11
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Star
0
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Hatley
Review 1 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I like the style of this shoe

PostedMarch 4, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Redding, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This shoe looks exactly how it does online, and it is comfortable and you can wear with lots of different outfits."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These are a great casual shoe. Comfortable for all day wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Comfortable

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"You'll love the shoe. Cute and comfortable!!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes, great price for the quality

PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great quality and the price was RIGHT! Very comfortable !"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Really nice shoe

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These shoes are really cute! Glad that it's not too high a wedge. Great for everyday casual wear."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Like the product

PostedOctober 9, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I like the product, only thing I would change would be curve feeling when you walk on the tip. Kind of like it is uneven. I noticed it at first but now I don't. They are very comfortable and I am on my feet all day."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Cons: wierd feeling when walking on he front of foot
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedSeptember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Colorado Springs, CO
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is very comfortable and stylish. True to shoe size and looks great with jeans, capris, shorts."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
From: homer ny
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"The brown color matches most colors. Very comfortable and the heel is just the right height. Very comfortable and easy to walk in."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Did not fit like I expected

PostedJuly 11, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chandler, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"These sandals ran smaller than I thought. Returned it."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: too narrow
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE THEM!!!!!!!!!!

PostedJuly 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are not only very attractive but EXTREMELY comfortable! You can wear them all day on the FIRST day...no problems at all...no 'breaking-in' period!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"I really like these sandals, they look really cute and I love the color. Unfortunately I have a wide foot and they are just a little to narrow."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Cons: too narrow for my foot
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Nice looking shoe

PostedJune 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Alabama
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved the look of the shoe and it was made well but the strap cut into the outside of my ankle bone and I have never had that problem before. The strap was too wide and I took it to the shoe doctor just to see if they could do something so I could wear them because I really did like them and the height of the shoe. They were afraid to try because they didn't want to mess them up. I sent them back:("
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love them

PostedJune 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: I live in Maryland.
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I just love these shoes, they are so comfortable, I can keep them on all day and they don't bother my feet. I wore them to a party on Saturday and go so many compliments. This is the best purchase I have made all spring."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love them!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedJune 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are well made and so comfortable!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

nice shoe, perfect heel height

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable, stylishsandal. Great heel height."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes!!

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable shoes--can be worn with dresses or pants. Dressed up or down. Gives you a little extra height without having to deal with higher heels."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Comfy"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice shoe

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed a good work shoe for preschool setting. This shoe fits well and looks great. No support, though. The price was great, though, thanks to Famous Footwear."
Pros: Stylish, Versatile, Durable
Cons: Too rigid, no support
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Hatley
This review is fromWomen's Hatley.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great leather sandal!

PostedJune 8, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Mpls, Mn
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this sandal! It is so comfortable, and it's just the right heel height. Gives me a stylish platform look, without being overly high like so many platforms are. Also, it is made of real leather, unlike many of today's shoes."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, real leather, good fit
Cons: no cons
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>