Customer reviews for Women's Elope

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Elope

Love the girly style of these Elope wedge sandals from Zigi Soho.

  • Satin upper in a strappy thong sandal style with a rolled toe post
  • Tulle floral detail with gold piping and satin ribbon accents
  • Adjustable ankle strap with metal buckle closure
  • Partial heel cup
  • Smooth lining with cushioned insole
  • Traction outsole
  • 1 1/2" faux-stacked wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(15 reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 Stars
9
4 Stars
3
3 Stars
3
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Elope
Review 1 for Women's Elope
This review is fromWomen's Elope.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

AWESOME

PostedMarch 14, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are oooooh so cute and very comfy. Prettier than the pic. Love, love, love them. Try them, you will like them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Elope
This review is fromWomen's Elope.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this shoe!

PostedJanuary 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Wearing this shoe for my wedding. Wanted something with a slight heal and that I could wear all night. Love the details, very cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Elope
This review is fromWomen's Elope.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

cute

PostedSeptember 23, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"They are cute though my feet look big compared to the shoe. Then the little decorations started coming apart."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Elope
This review is fromWomen's Elope.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I Loveee these shoes!

PostedSeptember 6, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Chicago
Gender: Female
Age: Under 18
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It was love at first sight...I adore these shoes by zigi soho. I've gotten countless compliments so far and not only are they cute but they're nice and sturdy too. They have a little heel at the bottom, about 2 inches, very comfortable to walk in and makes me feel a little taller lol. They're great to
wear in the summer time, get em before its too late (:
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Elope
This review is fromWomen's Elope.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedAugust 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I LOVE THESE SHOES!!!!!!!!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Elope
This review is fromWomen's Elope.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product Is a great purchase!

PostedAugust 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Pennsylvania
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I absolutely love these sandals they are stylish but also comfortable to wear! I would recommend these sandals to anyone who likes to wear fun and cute shoes!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Elope
This review is fromWomen's Elope.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute but not great quality, already losing decorative pieces on top of shoe"
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Elope
This review is fromWomen's Elope.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Funky Fresh

PostedJuly 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: St. Louis, MO
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are both super cute and comfortable! I've gotten many compliments on them."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Elope
This review is fromWomen's Elope.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

super cute!

PostedJune 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these, bought them for bridesmaids, they run a little small. We bought half a size up. Cuter than the picture!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Elope
This review is fromWomen's Elope.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They look very stylish

PostedJune 4, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia,PA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are beautiful. They are comfortable and they look great. I was very pleased with these shoes. Thery are very, very cute."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Elope
This review is fromWomen's Elope.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

feel like a ballerina or fairy...

PostedJune 1, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Boston
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"very cute shoes
they are decently made so I do not know how many seasons they will last, but my feet will feel very pretty while wearing them
"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Elope
This review is fromWomen's Elope.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Beautiful Sandals

PostedMay 30, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Great, comfortable sandals. It is a tad narrow/slim in the middle, but it fits quite perfectly. Overall, ecstatic that I got these shoes -- they go with my soft peach colored dress so well."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Elope
This review is fromWomen's Elope.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Looks better than it feels

PostedMay 28, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Just not quite comfortable enough for me."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Elope
This review is fromWomen's Elope.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Just what I was looking for!

PostedMay 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes. I needed a pair of shoes to go with a flowery summer dress for a wedding and these are perfect. The color of the flowers is subdued so they actually go with quite a few other outfits in my closet. I think they would also look cute with my jeans."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Elope
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide