Customer reviews for Women's Breezy Wedge

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Breezy Wedge

Enjoy a beautiful day by the ocean in the Breezy Wedge sandals by Margaritaville.

  • Synthetic and canvas upper in a slip-on thong wedge sandal style with a round, open toe
  • Margaritaville “Palm Tree” logo detail
  • Smooth, cushioning foam footbed
  • ”Palm Tree” logo patterned traction outsole
  • 2 inch foam wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.786 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(42 reviews) 38
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 Stars
35
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
42 of 42(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Breezy Wedge
Review 1 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

comfort + style

PostedAugust 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: middle village, ny
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"So comfortable! The thong part is made of fabric or canvas instead of leather or plastic and makes for a very comfortable fit. And the colors are vibrant."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

LOVE 'EM

PostedJuly 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Northern California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are great. Super comfortable - right out of the box, no break in period. I have 4 other pairs of Margaritaville Flip Flops, in wedge and flat....all are great. They do run a bit small about a 1/2 - 1 size (I am usually a 9 - 91/2, but find 10's fit best). Awesome colors and comfort - what more could you want (except MORE Margaritaville flip flops!!)."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoes, stylish and comfy

PostedJuly 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Just purchased these shoes. Love the palmtree design. Very comfortable, true to size. Wanted the black and pink also, but did not have my size. Happy with purchase."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: New York
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these Margarittaville flip flops. I bought a pair about two years ago in Costco and haven't found them anywhere else until I stumbled upon them on your website. They are soooo comfortable!! I would recommend them to anyone that loves flip flops and comfort!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

They are BAAACK....

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Willamette Valley, Oregon
Gender: Female
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I LOVE Margaritaville sandals. They are such fun sandals to wear, they are comfortable and well-made. I rarely wear anything else all summer long. I just attended an outdoor wedding and wore them with a casual-dressy outfit and they were perfect. Sometimes they are hard to find, so I was so glad to see them back at Famous Footwear. I have a pair that I bought 6 years ago and they are still holding up, and I get so many compliments on them. I like this style because it is a little thicker and more comfortable to wear than other flip-flops. The one drawback from previouse years - turning the bottom of your feet black or blue from the rubber - has been fixed in this year's model. I just wish there were more styles to choose from, especially a leather style as in previous years. Great Value, Great Fit!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfortable!

PostedJuly 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Lovell, Wyoming
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"When I first got these flip flops a lot of people thought they were cute and wanted to know where I had gotten them. I need a lot of cushioning and these provide that along with the cuteness. I was impressed by how quickly I received them after ordering! I have found that I can trust Famous Footwear to deliver just what I want. Thanks!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfortable

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Marlton, NJ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these shoes! They are very comfortable and really cute!!! They are also well made and a great deal from Famous Footwear. They are less expensive at Famous Footwear than on the Margaritaville website. They shipped and arrived sooner than expected as well."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The best Flip flops

PostedJuly 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Clinton,NY
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are the most well made flip flop I have seen. They look great on and the wedge gives you a little height . They are super comfortable,and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a little nicer looking flip flop than some of the "cheap" ones out there"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Fun and comfy sandals!

PostedJune 25, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Fernandina Beach, Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is the 5th pair of Margaritaville sandals I have owned. All 5 pairs have consistently been sturdily made, comfortable, and will last for at least a year, even though I wear these sandals every day for about 6 months."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable, fun styling
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: philadelphi, pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These flip flops are very comfortable especially if you have a problem with heel pain."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Third Pair !!

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Chandler, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Like the extra height to heel compared to my other ones. Feels good.. comfortable.. Can never go wrong with a Margaritaville."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, better on sale and coupon
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Sandals

PostedMay 31, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Got these to wear on a trip to Hawaii and a cruise, they are so
comfortable, I could wear them all day without my legs getting tired! I buy
all my shoes from Famous Footwear and have never been disappointed."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very comfortable

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Houston, Texas
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have 4 pairs of Margaritaville sandals and they are all comfortable. I will keep buying this brand."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great flip flops!

PostedMay 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these! They fit well, are very comfortable and are true to size!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very Cute

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The flip flops were comfortable with lots of cushion. The black, pink, and white together look great."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

So comfy!

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Cleveland, OH
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are my favorite flip-flops. I own 5 pair now because they seem to be getting harder to find. They are cute and stylish and are like walking on pillows. I highly recommend them!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Bring on the sun!

PostedApril 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Port Orchard , Washington
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My 2nd pair, like the pink and black and palm trees!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I do like them but would love to have more of a selection of the different ones you have but need my size.. All the ones you have only were in 6, or 5, they need more in 10 and 10 1/2 or 11. BUT I DO LIKE THEM WOULD LOVE MORE BUT IN THE TAN OR OTHER COLORS!!!!!!!!!!!"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: Wears Out Quickly
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Flip Flops

PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: orlando
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great item, comfortable, fabulous price"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Breezy Wedge
This review is fromWomen's Breezy Wedge.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and exact fit!

PostedNovember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: South Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Only thing is I wish they had more colors and maybe more brighter colors!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>