Customer reviews for Women's Fenata

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Fenata

Dazzle your evening look in these chic Mootsies Tootsies Fenata sandals.

  • Glitter faux leather upper in a dress slingback sandal style with a round open toe
  • Strappy design with gathered vamp detail
  • Slingback strap features adjustable buckle closure
  • Smooth lining and lightly cushioned insole
  • 2 1/4 inch Lucite wedge heel
  • Traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.381 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(21 reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 Stars
10
4 Stars
9
3 Stars
2
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
20 of 21(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Fenata
Review 1 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking shoe

PostedJune 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Duanesburg, New York
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Unfortunately, my event is not scheduled until July so I have not worn them. They look very nice, have to wait till I actually wear them"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Pahrump Nv
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these shoes for my August Wedding."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good event shoes

PostedJune 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I needed shoes for my wedding and also my best friend's wedding this summer, but I wanted them to be comfortable. These will work because they're not too high and the straps aren't pinchy. But I think I may add some extra rhinestones to the straps in the front for a little extra bling! Price was good, quality is just so-so but you get what you pay for right? I'll be pleasantly surprised if they make it to both weddings and don't get worn out."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
From: modesto,ca
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love this shoes I wanted a low heel for my upcoming wedding and something that by the end of the night my feet wouldn't be killing me and well these were perfect super comfy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cinderella is off to the Ball

PostedApril 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loved these for prom. The heel wasn't too high so that she was comfortable all evening."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfortable and pretty

PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my daughter to wear at her wedding. She says they are very, very comfortable. They are very cute and will go well with other dresses after the wedding.Very Pleased."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

princess perfect

PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these for my 8yr old daughter who was in a pageant. She has a wide foot and wears a girls 5/women's 6.5! Searching for a shoe that was comfortable, age appropriate and budget friendly was major and we found all if that with the Fenata."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Ok looking

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Traverse City,MI
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Too Narrow
Too wide
"They were very narrow,had to return for that reason. They looked ok, though you could see the screw through the clear heel when holding them and looking at them but sure it would not be visible when wearing."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 27, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoes were exactlu what they showed in the picture and feel great on! Fancy enough for the wedding I bought them for!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just what I hoped for.

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Cute, elegant and great for almost any occasion! !"
Pros: Stable, Stylish, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Shoe sparkles

PostedMay 29, 2013
Customer avatar
From: San Diego
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The shoes sparkle nicely. They were for my daughter's prom and graduation."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great age-appropriate shoes for my teenage daughter's grade 8 grad. Straps are a little uncomfortable at the center where they meet in a knot."
Pros: Stylish, Stable, Easy-Care
Cons: Uncomfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful Shoe

PostedMay 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Alabama
Gender: Female
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have not worn yet but feel comfortable when I tried them on. Plan to wear these for my granddaughter"s wedding. Goes very well with my gray lace dress. Heel is a comfortable height since I can no longer wear high heels these are dressy and comfortable at the same time. They are a little too wide since I normally wear narrows. With insert they will work fine."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Stable, Cushioning, Easy-Care
Cons: wish they were available in narrow.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Too Narrow

PostedMay 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"They were beautiful shoes, but too narrow for my feet. Great buy for the price."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Uncomfortable
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Clear wedge

PostedApril 30, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pa
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My mother wanted some rhinestones on her sandal and she did not care for the clear wedge heel. We ordered different styles and this was not her favorite"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedApril 10, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my son's wedding and they are just the right height, as I can't wear high heels any more, but wanted something dressy and these fit the bill. The only thing is that the knot in the middle is slightly uncomfortable, but these will only be worn a short while and will complement my dress."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Requires a Break-in Period
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cinderella?

PostedFebruary 1, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Coleman, Michigan
Gender: Female
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"I liked these shoes, but they were just a little too wide."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect for a wedding

PostedOctober 16, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I ordered these to wear for a wedding that stood up in and they were so comfortable. i usually take my shoes off at weddings when it is time to dance but these shoes stayed on all night."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy-Care
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Fenata
This review is fromWomen's Fenata.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Mootsies Tootsies Fenata Size 7 1/2

PostedJuly 23, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Sedona AZ
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are gorgeous -- very elegant and the low wedge heel makes them perfect for my son's outdoor wedding. They are also reasonably priced. However, they do run almost a size too large, so be forewarned!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Fenata
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide