Customer reviews for Kids' Horton K

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Horton K

She will look hip when she's out in her Blowfish Horton K casual booties.

  • Fabric upper in an ankle bootie style
  • Foldover collar and tongue with contrast printed design
  • Three hook-and-look adjustable straps with Velcro® closures
  • Textile lining with lightly cushioned insole
  • Rubber outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.345 / 5
    4.3
     / 
    5
    (29 reviews) 23
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 29 reviews
    5 Stars
    16
    4 Stars
    7
    3 Stars
    6
    2 Stars
    0
    1 Star
    0
    29 of 29(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Horton K
    Review 1 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute ankle boot

    PostedAugust 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Utah
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Super cute boot! My daughter loves them and they will be perfect for the cooler weather."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great colors and quality

    PostedAugust 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: san diego,ca
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "my daughter loves her shoes .."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMay 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cozy and cute, daughter loves them! Great for her to play in."
    Pros: Comfortable, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Too Cute!!

    PostedApril 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Memphis, TN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I usually wear a 7 in womens, got these in big kids 6. These are sooooo cute on. I am thinking of getting the other color if still available."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Not for all pants

    PostedApril 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very cute shoe but the cure part is hidden under most pants."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Cons: not versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedMarch 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Detroit, MI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My nine year old daughter loves these shoes. She actually picked them herself. She says they are very comfortable. I love the way they look too. I might even get a pair of my own!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedFebruary 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: chicago IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Wide
    Too wide
    "This product is a nice style the colors are nice and good and quality the problem is they run a litle big"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very cute casual kids footwear

    PostedJanuary 1, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New Jersey, Nj
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought them for my god daughter , she was very pleased with.
    Great choice for casual comfortable look
    "
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedDecember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Katy, TX
    Gender: Female
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "10 yr old granddaughter will love these shoes for Christmas!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedDecember 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: tucson. az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought the pair for my daughter, she loves them"
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
    Cons: Not Supportive
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great fall shoe

    PostedOctober 13, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Providence, RI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are cute for fall, looks good with any color. Easy for children to put on themselves."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great shoe for ur before teen child

    PostedSeptember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Evans, Ga
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I order all the time from Famous Footwear it's been going on 5 years
    every shoes I order that my girls wear gets complements. These are the cute boots/shoes to have that's goes with the casual look for your child.
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Excellent Choice!!

    PostedSeptember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter absolutely loves these pair of shoes!! They are super cute and comfortable. Worth the buy!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute!!

    PostedSeptember 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are so cute and so comfy!! I love them alot and got them for a great price. Thanks famous footwear."
    Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    PostedSeptember 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Stylish n comfortable...just what my girl wanted"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute

    PostedAugust 26, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves these shoes. I found them a bit too small, but the next size up was too big!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Really Cute

    PostedAugust 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: Under 18
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter was excited when we received them. She loves the color and the style. They fit well. They will be great of the cooler fall days with Jeans."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    These shoes are functional and adorable

    PostedAugust 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 7-yr-old daughter loves these shoes. She can't wait for school to start so I will let her wear them outside!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedAugust 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: miami, fl
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "very nice shoe looks great"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Horton K
    This review is fromKids' Horton K.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great product

    PostedJuly 24, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: goodyear, az
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My kids love this shoes"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>