Customer reviews for Women's Sharon

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Sharon

You might just feel like dancing when you wear these flirty Sharon dress sandals from Rocket Dog.

  • Brushed fabric upper in a dress sandal style
  • Criss cross vamp straps with cutout detail
  • Adjustable ankle strap with covered buckle closure
  • Smooth lining with lightly cushioned insole
  • 1" wrapped platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 3/4" wrapped heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.375 / 5
    4.4
     / 
    5
    (16 reviews) 13
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 16 reviews
    5 Stars
    9
    4 Stars
    5
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    14 of 16(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Sharon
    Review 1 for Women's Sharon
    This review is fromWomen's Sharon.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Great pair of black shoes

    PostedMay 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are a great pair of black heels. The heel size is perfect for everyday wear. Not too high and very easy to walk in. The sole of the shoe is a little hard on the feet after a few hours of wear but not enough to keep me from wearing them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Sharon
    This review is fromWomen's Sharon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LOVE these shoes!

    PostedMay 18, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Lakeland, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought my first pair of Rocket Dog shoes in the store. I love platform heels and these are incredibly comfortable. I wore them out from wearing them so much. I went online and found the same pair and on sale even. The ordering process was a snap and they came faster than I thought they would. I just love them. I will be looking at more Rocket Dog shoes after this."
    Pros: great fit
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Sharon
    This review is fromWomen's Sharon.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Heavy and stain your feet!

    PostedMay 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Anaheim, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Although these shoes are VERY cute, they are heavy and the black coloring on the straps instantly stain your feet. I wore them less than 10 minutes and had black stripes! I say no go..."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Sharon
    This review is fromWomen's Sharon.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    super cute and comfy!

    PostedMay 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Seattle, Wa
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I am usually a size 7, but 7s were out of stock so I ordered a 7.5 and they fit perfect. I also have wider feet so i can't wear all dress shoes, but these worked awesome for me. Really comfortable and easy to walk in all night."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Sharon
    This review is fromWomen's Sharon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Overall Great Shoes!

    PostedApril 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes not only look really good with many outfits but they're also comfortable to wear all day (although I sit most of the day). Nevertheless, my feet don't hurt like they would with most heels. Fabric is nice too. Bought an extra pair for when I wear out the ones I have now :)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Sharon
    This review is fromWomen's Sharon.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Perfect

    PostedMarch 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I bought these shoes online for my sister's wedding, I wasn't sure if I would like them but they turned out perfect!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Sharon
    This review is fromWomen's Sharon.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Not what I imagined

    PostedMarch 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Columbus, OH
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Too Narrow
    Too wide
    "These shoes were on clearance, so that's a plus. I returned them to the store because they were to narrow for my foot and not flattering. I did like the thickness of the heel."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Sharon
    This review is fromWomen's Sharon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Nice and comfortable.

    PostedFebruary 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: New Jersey
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "It is a Very nice shoes and comfortable. I wear it for a wedding, and I had a lot complements. It is very nice style and chic."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Sharon
    This review is fromWomen's Sharon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute & comfortable!

    PostedJanuary 27, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Oakdale, MN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I haven't worn these shoes much yet but they go perfect with dress pants for work and are super cute with jeans. I wanted a shoe that is versatile with a chunky heel for comfort. Love them!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Sharon
    This review is fromWomen's Sharon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great dressy sandal!

    PostedOctober 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe...it is very comfortable, even after all day wear. The only thing is that the buckle is a little hard to fasten but once they're on, love it!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Sharon
    This review is fromWomen's Sharon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute summer sandle

    PostedMay 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Very comfortable and can easily wear with work outfits or casual dresses."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Sharon
    This review is fromWomen's Sharon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    SOOOOO Comfortable

    PostedMay 8, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I do not wear shoes like this on a regular basis. I had to go to a wedding & have always liked Rocket Dog boots & sneakers so gave these a try. I danced the night away, walked all around and not only never got blisters but my feet never even hurt. Love love love these shoes!!! Really cute too!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Sharon
    This review is fromWomen's Sharon.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This product is comfortable

    PostedApril 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Roseville, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 55-64
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I find this brand is always a comfortable fit and well made. The style is current and a great addition to my warm weather collection."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Ratings-only reviews for Women's Sharon
    Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
    Overall Rating 
    4.3 / 5
    4.3 / 5
    3 out of 3 recommend this product
    Comfort 
    4.3 / 5
    4.3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    4.7 / 5
    4.7 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    3 / 5
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    3 / 5
    Too wide