Customer reviews for Men's Baja

Men's Baja

Your feet will love the comfortable Baja sandals by Crevo.

  • Canvas upper in a slide sandal style with an open toe
  • Fringe outline detail
  • Textile lining with a cushioning footbed
  • Rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.708 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(48 reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 Stars
38
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
46 of 48(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Baja
Review 1 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJuly 11, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My fiance loves these sandals."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome

PostedJuly 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Fits awesome and super comfortable!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very comfy!

PostedJuly 5, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Minneapolis, MN
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these for my husband to replace an old pair of slides (he doesn't like flip flops). They are so comfortable & he loves them!"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great looking shoe

PostedJune 6, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Looks great, comfortable too."
Pros: Stylish, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome sandals

PostedMay 28, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Cortez, CO
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These things are so comfortable! I would buy five pairs if I thought I couldn't get them anymore. Last pair held up for a year, (I wear them in the house in the winter as well as outside all summer). Great look and durability."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Sandals Ever!

PostedMay 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair and I rarely but two of something.
They are the most comfortable sandals I have ever owned"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

very comfortable sandal

PostedApril 30, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Utah
Gender: Male
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable. Start out a little tight on width if you have a wide or flat foot but stretch to fit well."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Extremely comfortable

PostedFebruary 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"We bought these sandals for our wedding. All of the guys were happy with the fit and comfort of these sandals."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

looks good, feels good

PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Dallas, Ga
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought these for my husband & he loves them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Best Sandals, Bought 2 Pair

PostedJanuary 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are so comfortable I had to buy 2 pair for when the first pair wears out just in case they stop making them! Perfect walking sandal for day and night."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Sandals, Great Price

PostedJanuary 23, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Wisconsin
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As always, Famous Footwear offers such great deals on name brand shoes. I bought these sandals for my teenage son who hates flip-flops. The style looks great on him. They are super comfy and fit great."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy beach heaven

PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
From: Houston, TX
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these sandals for my picky husband. He likes things that are not too flashy and when he buys shoes he doesn't care what they look like as long as they are comfortable. These sandals are just that. Not flashy. They are very down to earth and most importantly they are comfortable. Plus not expensive at all."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Cons: wears a little big for size
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!!

PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This is my 3rd pair. Very comfortable"
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

really comfortable for around the house or beach

PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Live in Costa Rica
Gender: Male
Age: 65-74
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I hav had several pair of these shows and wear them all the time on the beach, around the house, pool. very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedDecember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these sandals. This is my second pair and probably won't be my last. They are very comfortable and fit my feet perfectly."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love these!

PostedOctober 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I buy these every summer! I like that I can buy a sandal that is stylish and doesn't go between my toes! The color is neutral and goes with absolutely everything. I wear them casual and dress, pants and shorts. I wear them so much, I wear them out every summer! They do not stretch and slip off as I continue to wear them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy with earthy look

PostedSeptember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are comfortable enough to wear all day, and they still have a down-to-earth look. The uppers is soft and the soles conforms quickly to my feet. My only complaint is that my feet still sweat in them"
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: sweaty
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedSeptember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Another pair of shoes I bought for my husband. He had a gotten a pair of these last year and totally wore them out. He liked them so much, we got a new pair for him!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Value

PostedJuly 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Philadelphia, PA
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"soft, comfy and great for the summer season, I love these sandals."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Baja
This review is fromMen's Baja.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great sandals

PostedJuly 12, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Illinois
Gender: Male
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very comfortable sandal for the price. Makes a great every day sandal."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>