Customer reviews for Women's Maureen

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Maureen

Make a perfect look in your B.O.C. by Born Maureen wedge sandals with cropped pants and skirts.

  • Suede upper in a T-strap wedge sandal style
  • Pleated vamp strap design with cutout accent and stitching detail
  • Adjustable strap with metal buckle closure
  • Smooth lining with cushioned insole
  • 1" woven platform midsole
  • Traction outsole
  • 3 3/4" woven wedge heel
Overall Rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 Stars
13
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
0
1 Star
0
18 of 18(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Maureen
Review 1 for Women's Maureen
This review is fromWomen's Maureen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable shoe and stylish!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Women's Maureen
This review is fromWomen's Maureen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Palm Desert, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Extremely comfortable, and you don't even need breaking in time as you do need with other Born shoes."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Women's Maureen
This review is fromWomen's Maureen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedMarch 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are so cute, and the color is gorgeous!"
Pros: Stylish, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Women's Maureen
This review is fromWomen's Maureen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the color

PostedFebruary 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love these! I actually got them to wear with my wedding dress on my big day!! They are super comfy and I will have no problem wearing them all day long! Awesome bright color! Looks just like the picture! I want them all!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Women's Maureen
This review is fromWomen's Maureen.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

will love if you like high heels

PostedFebruary 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: MN
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"b.o.c are comfortable shoes except these as the heels are higher than the height i normally purchase."
Pros: Stylish
Cons: Difficult to Walk In
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Women's Maureen
This review is fromWomen's Maureen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Cute & Comfortable!

PostedOctober 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Eastern US
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have worn these for hours without the slightest discomfort.
I love the color but its not the easiest to match a killer outfit with.
"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, tooo cute!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Women's Maureen
This review is fromWomen's Maureen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Beautiful and great quality!

PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Phoenix, AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"This is my third pair of BOC shoes this year. I'm impressed with the quality and they fit my slightly wide feet. I can wear them day and night and stay comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Women's Maureen
This review is fromWomen's Maureen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Very cute

PostedSeptember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: San Diego
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These are very cute and go perfect with the dress i bought thme to go with...the only drawback is they can get dirty very easy."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: can get dirty easy
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Women's Maureen
This review is fromWomen's Maureen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great looking shoe!

PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Greenfield, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love the look and color of this shoe. Very comfortable; perfect height. Want them in a rainbow of colors!!!"
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Women's Maureen
This review is fromWomen's Maureen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfy & Stylish!

PostedAugust 8, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are very comfortable. I wore them on vacation where I ended up doing a lot of walking and my feet did not hurt or tear up my heels. I love these wedges!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Women's Maureen
This review is fromWomen's Maureen.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

nice shoe

PostedJuly 25, 2012
Customer avatar
From: indiana
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"a nice comfortable shoe but a little narrow the next size up fit good except it was a little too long if this brand came in 1/2 sizes it would be a perfect fit"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Women's Maureen
This review is fromWomen's Maureen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Awesome Color

PostedMay 22, 2012
Customer avatar
From: NC
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Love these adorable shoes!! They are very cute, comfortable, and the color is fabulous!!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Women's Maureen
This review is fromWomen's Maureen.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Gorgeous and comfy!

PostedApril 21, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Fresno, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My feet are a bit wide and these shoes make my feet look great! They're comfortable and oh so stylish. The straps work easily and the fabric is of great quality."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Women's Maureen
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Comfort 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Style 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
2.6 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide