Customer reviews for Kids' Heart Sparks

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Heart Sparks

She can show off her dynamite personality in these vibrant Skechers Cali Girls Heart Sparks casual sneakers.

  • Part of the Twinkle Toes collection
  • Canvas upper with glitter overlays
  • Light up accents on sides and toe cap
  • Lace up front
  • Bright allover design with embroidered peace sign heart detail
  • Textile lining with cushioned insole
  • Vulcanized, shock-absorbing midsole design
  • Flexible rubber traction outsole
  • Overall Rating:
    4.718 / 5
    4.7
     / 
    5
    (39 reviews) 29
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 39 reviews
    5 Stars
    31
    4 Stars
    6
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    38 of 39(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Kids' Heart Sparks
    Review 1 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Good shoes

    PostedAugust 6, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Richland Hills, TX
    Gender: Male
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I don't really think about my shoes
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought this shoe for as a gift, and the little six year old girl loves them. Great gift and a great shoe."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Daughter loves shoe

    PostedMay 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Cincinnati, Ohio
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Wears them all of the time, loves the comfort and styling. Good fit and comfortable to wear all day. Colors of shoe go well with her outfits."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMarch 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Puyallup,WA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "We get so many compliments on these shoes! My 4 year old loves them and they go with just about any outfit she has!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    perfect for 5-7 yr olds

    PostedFebruary 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "granddaughter loves anything with bling, and boy do these have bling. she was very happy to get them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these

    PostedJanuary 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My favorite Twinkle Toe Sketchers so far for my daughter. We've had a few styles, but this is the prettiest I've seen."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes

    PostedJanuary 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are great. My 5 year daughter loves them and gets lots of compliments. They are comfortable for long walks and do not give her blisters."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The color are brilliant

    PostedDecember 17, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The colors are more brillant in person. Will make the kids' eyes light up with joy"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    These shoes ROCK!!!!

    PostedDecember 16, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Sycamore, GA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The colors are beautiful! The lights are super-bright! My baby LOVES the shoes! These are also easy to tie-she learned to tie her shoes the day we got them!! It took me forever to learn, but it only took her one day!! AWESOME SHOES!!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Very cute shoes

    PostedDecember 11, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Washington
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter is 7 and she loves twinkle toes. This is her third pair. They last until she grows out of them. She's always sad when she can't wear them anymore. They are worth the money. They hold up very well. I recommend them."
    Pros: Stylish
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Sooooooooooooo cute!!

    PostedOctober 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so pretty and VERY bright!! Wonderful shoes for my 5 year old."
    Pros: Stylish, Easy to Clean, Comfortable
    Cons: Too Stiff
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Consider this sneaker for your lil diva.

    PostedOctober 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Bronx, New York
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves this shoe I purchase for her { in store} after purchasing the other version online she loves the lights and the fit is great. Skectchers has improved in styles and sizes. Thank you Famous Footware for offering good products I can rely on for my child and self."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 25, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 11y/o daughters have received so many compliments about theses shoes. We love them!"
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Great Shoes All Around!!!!

    PostedSeptember 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Las Vegas, NV
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My Daughters are obsessed with the Skechers Twinkle toes line, and they loved these shoes. Also the deal was amazing...paid way less then Kohls."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Easy to Clean, Cushioning, Versatile, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super cute

    PostedSeptember 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "As usual, Twinkletoes never fail to impress!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedSeptember 15, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter loves her twinkle toes, they are very stylish and durable. Twinkle Toes are the only sneakers she wants."
    Pros: Stylish, Breathes Well
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    skethchers

    PostedSeptember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: WISCONSIN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cool show for the in between age."
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
    Cons: Difficult to Clean
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Super cute!

    PostedSeptember 5, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Connecticut
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My 6year old LOVES these! She said they were comfortable and fit well. My only concern was that the lights are super bright though."
    Pros: Comfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Daughter loves these!

    PostedSeptember 3, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Houston, tx
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is our 4th pair of twinkle toes, and we are never disappointed."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Awesome shoes for girls!

    PostedAugust 31, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My daughter absolutely loves these shoes! Not only do they go with everything, they're comfortable and affordable too!"
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Kids' Heart Sparks
    This review is fromKids' Heart Sparks.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Daughters love them!

    PostedAugust 29, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Bought these for 2 of my kids. They love them. Just FYI the lights are super bright"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>