Customer reviews for Men's Torin

Men's Torin

Never stop exploring in the rugged and sporty Teva Torin outdoor sandals.

  • Fabric upper with zinc based anti-microbial protection in a sporty sandal style with a round open toe
  • Features patented universal strapping system with hook-and-loop closures
  • Compression molded EVA midsole
  • Comfort Shoc Pad(R) in heel
  • Durable rubber traction outsole
Overall Rating:
4.382 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 Stars
19
4 Stars
12
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
1
31 of 34(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Men's Torin
Review 1 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Keeps my feet cool

PostedApril 7, 2014
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Bought my first pair about 24 years ago and have enjoyed this type of sandal ever since."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Versatile
Cons: wide or half sizes would be nice.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
From: nh
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"AWESOME SANDAL. JUST WHAT IS WAS LOOKING FOR"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's a great product

PostedOctober 15, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Bronx New York
Gender: Male
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It's a great product at such a great price."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
 
Products related to my review
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

All around great buy!

PostedAugust 27, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Pacific Northwest
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"It took 18 years and a dog to wear out my old Teva's. When the new pair arrived I went two straight days of outdoor activity with them on my feet. The result was nothing but comfort - no sore spots or blisters - only a sandal tan and a happy camper. My only complaint is that the back strap doesn't adjust so I can't just slip them on like the last pair. I highly recommend this sandal for outdoor activity up to and including long hikes."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great rafting shoes

PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: California
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was looking for a pair in ladies sizes but did not find any that I wanted so I tried these. Very comfortable."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love Teva's

PostedJuly 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I am a huge fan of Teva sandals. They are always sturdy, hold together for years. Love that they adjust to fit the individual foot."
Pros: Flexible, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"As always ... TEVA gives me exactly what I expect. Feel good and I.m sure will last as they always do."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Comfortable

PostedJuly 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I got these for my husband who has problems with foot pain after walking extended periods. These sandals were nice in that they had a little support and therefore much less pain. I would recommend them."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hope these Last as long as my last ones!

PostedJuly 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This is my second pair of these, and the first pair is still going strong after 10 years! Great fit, comfortable and wear extremely well."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good sandal. Great value at the sale price!

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: KC, MO
Gender: Male
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I bought these because I have another pair of Teva Sandals that i have worn for years. They are worn looking from the outsides, but have held the arch and have barely worn on the sole and insides. The Torins I have now are a step down in price and materials, but I have worn several times and they feel very good. Plus they have a good arch, making them a sandal that can be worn all day. only con is that outer strap is too far forward and hits on the pinky toe, a little uncomfortable."
Pros: Flexible, Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
PostedJune 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have several pairs of Teva sandals over the years and liked them.This style I found to be uncomfortable due to the strap design."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Teva !

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice Teva sandals. Even the lower end ones are very nice.
I'm happy with my purchase.
"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Loved these shoes

PostedJune 26, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brunswick, Georgia
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I wanted to send my kids to camp with good shoes that could handle the terrain and could be wiped off (Georgia red clay). These shoes exceeded my expectations."
Pros: Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good Sandal

PostedJune 18, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Arizona
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The only thing that could be improved would be this model available in (W) wide sizes. Other than that this is a good sandal, great for walking greater distances than flip flops allow."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Comfortable sandals

PostedApril 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Comfortable enough to just wear around the house, as well as out walking or hiking. Haven't had them long enough to know about sturdiness and wear, but other Tiva owners have had good success with quality. Order 1/2 size down -- I wear 10 1/2 to 11; I first ordered the 11 (no half sizes in these) and had to return them for the 10s. I had no trouble returning them at Famous Footwear and getting a 10."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice looking sandals

PostedMarch 24, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Brunswick, ME
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"It was what I expected, nice looking, comfortable, my son love it."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This product is very well made

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really love the Teva sandals. The straps are very light on your feet, unlike other sport sandals and the soles are very comfortable."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Tevas

PostedFebruary 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Male
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Always a great sandal."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best price for Tevas

PostedNovember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Sunrise, Fl
Gender: Male
Age: Over 75
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I have been wearing Tevas for many years and as usual this pair meets my expectations. I could not find a better price anywhere."
Pros: Comfortable, Versatile, Durable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Men's Torin
This review is fromMen's Torin.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedAugust 15, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Nice sandals. very comfortable and durable. Nice for general walking, and wear in the water."
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>