Customer reviews for Kids' Princess Dora

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Kids' Princess Dora

She can play and explore as much as she wants in her Princess Dora casual sneakers.
  • Faux-leather and glitter upper in a casual sneaker style
  • Glitter panels and metallic accents with character details
  • Dual hook-and-loop straps with Velcro® closures
  • Padded tongue and collar with heel pull
  • Textile lining with cushioned insole
  • Traction rubber outsole
Overall Rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 13 reviews
5 Stars
8
4 Stars
4
3 Stars
0
2 Stars
0
1 Star
1
12 of 13(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Kids' Princess Dora
Review 1 for Kids' Princess Dora
This review is fromKids' Princess Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great shoe

PostedOctober 22, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Southern Maryland, MD
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My little one loves these. They are seem very comfortable and very easy to get on and off. Definitely recommend them."
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Kids' Princess Dora
This review is fromKids' Princess Dora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Just love it

PostedOctober 17, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Reynoldsburg. Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Great shoe, great style and fun for kids. My daughter saw it and wanted to put it on all dau every day. She usually gets uncomfortable with other shoes. I will recommend it for any kid."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Kids' Princess Dora
This review is fromKids' Princess Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Little Explorer

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes are cute. A little disappointing that the lights are in the sraps and not the shoe.Would have noticed this minor detail if
I had been paying closer attention.
"
Pros: Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Kids' Princess Dora
This review is fromKids' Princess Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Very Cute shoes

PostedApril 6, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Woodhaven, NY
Gender: Male
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Excellent....It's very nice and good price"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Kids' Princess Dora
This review is fromKids' Princess Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute for Girls

PostedApril 2, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Washington, DC
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves !!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Kids' Princess Dora
This review is fromKids' Princess Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

THIS SNEAKER WAS A GREAT BUY

PostedMarch 21, 2013
Customer avatar
From: BOSTON, MA
Gender: Female
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"MY DAUGHTER LOVES HER NEW DORA SNEAKER AS SOON AS IT ARRIVE SHE PUT THEM ON AND NEVER TOOK THEM OFF, THEY FIT HER REALLY GOOD AND GLAD I GOT THEM"
Pros: Comfortable
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Kids' Princess Dora
This review is fromKids' Princess Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for Toddler who luvs Dora

PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Boston, MA
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Sneaker fits true to size, my daughter is 3 & she luvs Dora & she especially luvs that the shoe lights up. The lights are just enough, not obnoxious & only lights up when walking."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Versatile
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Kids' Princess Dora
This review is fromKids' Princess Dora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJanuary 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My granddoughter loved these shoes."
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Kids' Princess Dora
This review is fromKids' Princess Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

These are super cute!

PostedDecember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Rhode Island
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"My daughter loves these, they fit well; she can run and walk perfect in them!"
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Kids' Princess Dora
This review is fromKids' Princess Dora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

VERY CUTE

PostedNovember 19, 2012
Customer avatar
From: United States
Gender: Female
Age: 55-64
Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"THEY ARE A CHRISTMAS GIFT FOR A POOR FAMILY"
Pros: Stylish
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Kids' Princess Dora
This review is fromKids' Princess Dora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

My Daughter Loves These!

PostedSeptember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Wide
Too wide
"Great design, my 3 1/2 year old daughter loves Dora so these are a big hit. Easy for her to put on. The only con is that they seem a little bit wide for her feet which can be fixed by really tightening up the velco straps."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
Cons: slightly too wide
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Kids' Princess Dora
This review is fromKids' Princess Dora.
Overall Rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5

sad that they're SO cute

PostedAugust 27, 2012
Customer avatar
From: Missouri
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"We purchased these for our 3 YO earlier this month. The velcro tabs have came completely apart in this short time, exposing the wires to the blinking lights. It's as if the stitching thread lacked the tensile strength.
The return is not an option, given that my child is IN LOVE with the shoes. I'm left with gluing them for a third time."
Pros: Stylish, Comfortable, Cushioning, adorable
Cons: Wears Out Fast
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-only reviews for Kids' Princess Dora
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
3 / 5
Size Too Big
Too narrow
3 / 5
Too wide