Customer reviews for Women's Senora

Women's Senora

Being stylish in warmer weather is easy in the Roxy Senora flip-flops.

  • Fabric upper in a thong sandal with a stitched toe post
  • Crocheted or printed fabric strap design with logo pin accent
  • Textile lining with cushioned insole
  • Faux-leather footbed with contrast stitching detail
  • Rubber textured outsole
Overall Rating:
4.594 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 27
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 Stars
22
4 Stars
8
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
30 of 32(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Women's Senora
Review 1 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

An Accent to my summer shoes

PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Have had many compliments on this shoe. love to wear them and they go with just about any outfit."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Exactly as expected...

PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"The sandals fit well, are casual yet a step above flip flops."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the shoes

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Champlin, Mn
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Exactly what I wanted. Good quality shoes. Fit is perfect."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
PostedAugust 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Comfort 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Disappointing... I must own 4 or 5 pairs of Roxy flip flops, which I wear all summer, but these were not at all comfortable. I exchanged them for the Roxy "Firenze" style which are not only pretty but very comfy as well."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great product

PostedJuly 8, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I had already had Roxy flip flops before so I knew they were a good product. I had my last pair for three years. I had to order them online because they didn't have my sized in stores."
Pros: Comfortable, Durable, long lasting
Cons: had to pay shipping because my size wasn't in stor
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

cute and comfortable

PostedJune 14, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Merced, CA
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These sandals are perfect with jeans, a skirt, or shorts. They are pretty comfortable to walk in, not long distances, but are perfect for a day out."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

roxy

PostedJune 7, 2013
Customer avatar
From: wyoming
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I can't stop working out even to answer this question
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Big
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"these run small had to go up a size, love them tho"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 25-34
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Absolutely love these but they run very small. I'm usually a 6.5, and I had to buy an 8 because the 7's were too small. I've never worn an 8 in any other shoe. Super cute and comfy though. Would buy these again"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Cute and comfy

PostedJune 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Grove City, Ohio
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute and comfy flip flop. The sole looked like real leather online and it's not...but they are still super cute and nice quality for a good price."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Wonderful!

PostedMay 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I loved the shoes they are perfect for the summer and go with everything. They're so cute also and just the best to wear to work and dressing anything up!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Aesthetic and Comfortable

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Shoe is cute and comfortable-has a very relaxed look"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5

why why why

PostedMay 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I was sooo excited to get these and couldnt wait for them to get in the mail. But I was so disappointed! Upon opening the box, I saw that the fabric on of the flip flops had already been ripped and torn and was just hanging there! Why would you even package it up to ship if it's already damaged? So frustrating! I tried them on anyways, hoping just to exchange them, but they were like a half size too small :( ughh. As cute as they are, and as much as I wanted them to work, I have to return them."
No, I do not recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Nice fashion

PostedMay 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 18-24
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I really like these shoes, they go with every outfit. Their only fault is they are not easy to clean and get dirty easily."
Pros: super cute, comfy
Cons: get dirty easily, not easy to clean
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

I really like the way they look on.

PostedApril 9, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Tucson,AZ
Gender: Female
Age: 45-54
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"This sandle was very comfortable , I'm glad I purchased!!!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super cute

PostedApril 3, 2013
Customer avatar
From: I
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"I love um they go with everything n there really cute"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedMarch 19, 2013
Customer avatar
From: Florida
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
Comfort 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very stylish."
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sassy & Fun!

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"These shoes go with just about everything!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love this Shoe!

PostedFebruary 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Very cute and comfy!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
PostedJuly 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Comfort 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
1/2 Size Too Small
Size Too Big
Too narrow
Slightly Narrow
Too wide
"Love these shoes they comfy and yoi can dress them up or down"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Women's Senora
This review is fromWomen's Senora.
Overall Rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Super stylish flip flop

PostedJuly 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Gender: Female
Age: 35-44
Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
Comfort 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Style 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Product Experience:
Size Too Small
True to Size
Size Too Big
Too narrow
True to Width
Too wide
"Colorful and comfy flip flop for everyday!"
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
1 2 next>>