Customer reviews for Women's Rope

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Famous Footwear.

Women's Rope

Love the look of these adorable Rope flats from Jellypop and wear them just about everywhere.

  • Linen upper in a casual slip-on flat style
  • Lace overlay detail with deconstructed flower accent
  • Smooth lining with cushioned insole
  • Rubber traction outsole
  • 1/4" heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.593 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (27 reviews) 24
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 27 reviews
    5 Stars
    19
    4 Stars
    6
    3 Stars
    1
    2 Stars
    1
    1 Star
    0
    25 of 27(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Rope
    Review 1 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    This a a really cute pair of shoes.

    PostedMay 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "They are good quality and Love wearing them."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 2 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Jellypop

    PostedMay 10, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: St louis
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cute and comfortable good for jeans and skirts"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 3 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute and comfy

    PostedMarch 24, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Cute and comfy! A little big in size, but I was able to make it work, with the right pair of socks. Lots of compliments on how cute they are!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 4 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Cute but not comfortable

    PostedMarch 23, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Arizona
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Liked the looked but they're really stiff & scratchy. They run small & didn't fit, but it think I would have returned them anyway."
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 5 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5

    Bummer

    PostedMarch 9, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Comfort 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Quality 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5
    Style 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Looked cute, but very wide and uncomfortable"
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 6 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    LUVIN THESE SHOES

    PostedFebruary 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "THESE R A MUST HAVE!!!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 7 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    The Best Jell Pop Shoes Ever!!

    PostedJanuary 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Hadley, MA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes! They are so cute and go with everything. Im so happy I bought them. the color of them is perfect and i love the little rose on the top of them. I bought them a half size smaller and they fit perfectly. I can't wait to wear them with my jean skirt and leggings!! If your looking for a great pair of flats that are cute buy these they are the best!!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 8 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love!

    PostedJanuary 11, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes when my old ones are falling apart
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I love these shoes, they are so cute. They are perfect casual flats. And if you have wide feet like me, they fit so well. They don't squish your toes and they are so comfy."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
     
    Products related to my review
    Women's Bern
    4.7 out of 5(31)
     
     
     
     
     
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 9 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute shoe

    PostedDecember 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like this style of shoe because they can go with pretty much anything, they can go with a skirt, capris, pants everything. I really like them they are cute and stylish and comfortable the only thing is by my toes it kind of is tight but i might still just need to break them in"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 10 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Lacey & very pretty

    PostedNovember 20, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these! They are Lacey & very pretty love the fabric look on them. They look so much better in person! :) the rubber bottoms makes them so comfy!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 11 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Adorable shoes

    PostedNovember 10, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Salt lake city
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise all the time
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "These shoes are adorable! My 12 year old daughter loves these. Very well made. Really cute for adults too!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 12 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    lots of compliments!

    PostedJune 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Indianapolis, IN
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "these shoes are super cute, however they have no breathing ability. my feet are always super sweaty, even if i am wearing those little bootie socks. that's the only complaint i have abt these shoes!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 13 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedJune 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are the cutest flats I've ever owned!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 14 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great shoe!

    PostedJune 4, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "I love this shoe! I have many pairs in this same brand and they are super comfortable on my feet when I am working all day!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 15 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    PostedMay 9, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Wisconsin
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The only complaint that I have about these shoes, is that the right one digs into the side of my foot by my ankle bone. It's probably just from the way the shoe was packaged, but it's going to be painful breaking them in. These are actually my second pair of these shoes. My other ones were getting really worn out, so I had to get a new pair. That's how much I love them. They look awesome with jeans, or business casual. Just a very versatile shoe."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 16 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute,Cute,Cute

    PostedMay 2, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been off work for a while and only have dress, work or tennis shoes. Now I need in between shoes to wear when I want to dress up a little and be comfortable. These shoes are what I have been looking for. They are very easy on your feet and can be worn with shorts, capris, jeans,dress and casual pants and dresses, just a great all around shoe. I like the bottom being rubber with the little raised places to help keep you from slipping. The little flower, eyelet lace and small bead trim make them very stylish. Its hard to find a flat shoe that looks good and feels good at the same time. This shoe is it."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 17 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    CUTE SHOES!

    PostedApril 23, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "COMFY, TRENDY & SUPER CUTE! VERY WORTH THE MONEY! DEFINITELY RECOMMEND."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 18 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Cute

    PostedApril 19, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: Kailua, HI
    Gender: Female
    Age: 18-24
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I really like these shoes, but they did give me blisters on my heels. I have worn them about 5 times and they are still not broken in, i have been wearing bandaids while wearing them, i'm sure they will fit more comfortable soon!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 19 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Jellypop

    PostedApril 18, 2012
    Customer avatar
    From: The Woodlands, Texas
    Gender: Female
    Age: 25-34
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Big
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love the shoes! Very chic and yet casual if needed. Excited to wear them!"
    Pros: Stylish
    Cons: they run big
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Review 20 for Women's Rope
    This review is fromWomen's Rope.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cutest Shoes Ever!

    PostedApril 6, 2012
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Cutest shoes, comfortable, perfect for spring and summer."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    1 2 next>>