Customer reviews for Women's Gleamers

Women's Gleamers

For sandals with style that shines, slide into the Cali Gleamers casuals by Skechers.

  • Stretchy fabric upper with stud details
  • Fabric lining with cushioning footbed
  • 3/4” platform midsole with rubber traction outsole and 2 1/2” heel
  • Overall Rating:
    4.63 / 5
    4.6
     / 
    5
    (46 reviews) 40
    Open Ratings Snapshot
    Rating breakdown 46 reviews
    5 Stars
    35
    4 Stars
    8
    3 Stars
    0
    2 Stars
    3
    1 Star
    0
    43 of 46(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
    Customer reviews for Women's Gleamers
    Review 1 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these sandals!

    PostedMarch 26, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Sacramento, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "The sandals are comfortable and stylish. So comfortable in fact, my sensitive feet don't hurt when wearing them. They can be dressed up or down. I buy a pair (or two) every summer and live in them. The embellishments are metal but catch the light nicely."
    Pros: super comfy!
    Cons: not rhinestone embellished like last season.
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 2 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    NICE FOR THE PRICE

    PostedFebruary 28, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: MPLS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Quality 
    3 / 5
    3 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "LOVE THE SHOE, BUT MUST RETURN AS TOE LOOP IS TOO SMALL."
    Pros: good price
    Cons: toe loop very small
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 3 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Stylish Comfort

    PostedFebruary 24, 2014
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have lots of feet issues like narrow heel, wide and crooked toes so finding shoes to fit that don't look like old lady shoes is hard. These are extremely comfortable and look great. I bought several pairs to last me."
    Pros: great style, terrific comfort across toes, cushion support for heels and ball of foot
    Cons: embossed logo on top of heel uncomfortable
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 4 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Best sandals ever!

    PostedFebruary 11, 2014
    Customer avatar
    From: Hutchinson, KS
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been wearing out the sandals, Sketchers Cyclers-Established, the past 4 years and now I can't find them in my size anywhere. Gleamers are build just like them, but there are studs instead of crystals on the straps and there is no stripe around the perimeter of the shoe. The straps stretch and conform to my foot and the foot bed provides great shock absorption. We have had snow on the ground so I haven't worn these outside yet, but they are the exact same shoe that I was looking for with minor cosmetic differences--these are the best sandals ever! I would buy more of the Established too if I could find them in a size 11. You can't own too many pairs of these shoes..."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 5 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy and cute!

    PostedDecember 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Spring, TX
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: Pretty minimal
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "My headline says it all! :)"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 6 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    "Have To Have These" Sandals

    PostedNovember 8, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I'm on my second pair of Sketchers "Women's Gleamers". When a naughty puppy chewed on my first pair, I had to have them again!
    These sandals are extremely comfortable, and just the right height to give you a stylish lift without being too tall. The understated amount of "bling" takes them from daytime shoes to casual evening shoes. I wear these sandals almost everyday, and they are definitely my go-to pair of shoes for just about every occasion.
    "
    Pros: Stylish, Comfortable
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 7 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Love these sandals

    PostedOctober 16, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Irvine, CA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 65-74
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "This is the second pair I have purchased. They are great for dress up or casual, light for travel and comfortable. When my first pair wore out after several years I was disappointed and then I found them available for purchase again."
    Pros: good looking light weight for traveling
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 8 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Cute shoes!

    PostedSeptember 7, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Fort Myers, FL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are so cute and comfortable, I bought 2 pairs so they'll last."
    Pros: very stylish, extremely comfortable, my foot never slips out of them
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 9 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Must have these!

    PostedSeptember 4, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Oak Park, IL
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    1/2 Size Too Small
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These are great summer shoes all around. Very comfortable and versitale styling. This style actually hugs my feet better than some flip flops I own - keeps my feet from easily slipping out. I like them so much I own two in the same style :) I normally wear a size 7.5 but ordered the 8 and happy I did cuz they fit perfectly."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 10 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Perfect sandal

    PostedAugust 19, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Hanover, PA
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I ordered these in early summer and loved them so much I ordered 2 more pair to save until I wear the first pair out. I've had friends also purchase these after seeing mine. They match everything and are perfect for pairing with shorts, capris and summer dresses. They are comfortable enough to wear while walking long distances and hold up well. Very true to size."
    Pros: perfect
    Cons: none
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 11 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    great product

    PostedJuly 2, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Excellent product. Sandals are comfortable and true to size."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 12 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    cute and comfortable

    PostedJune 26, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: waterbury CT
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise once in a while
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "shoes are true to size and very comfortable. Nice to walk in."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 13 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    2 / 5
    2 / 5

    Great, with one major flaw

    PostedMay 29, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    1 / 5
    1 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have purchased these sandals 2 years in a row. I love them, but I tend to wear them until they fall apart. The flaw is that the rubber part under your heel wears out faster than the rest of the shoe. It hurts your foot once it starts coming part. If only they would make the part you walk on one solid piece instead. That would solve the problem. I would buy a bunch of these if not for that one thing."
    Pros: very comfortable, super cute
    Cons: heel emblem falls apart
    No, I do not recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 14 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedMay 22, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These were my second pair. I loved them the first time so much and wore them out. Very stylish and comfy. You feel like your walking on clouds."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 15 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    Very Comfortable

    PostedMay 20, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have to walk alot at work and these shoes are great. Very comfortable. A little more casual looking than I was hoping for but a great overall shoe."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 16 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5

    nice sandal

    PostedMay 17, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Wash, DC
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think the look all comes down to the shoes!
    Comfort 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    4 / 5
    4 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Would've give 5 stars had they felt as good as the exercise sandals they had last year - the ones that toned as you walked - now those felt like walking on clouds! These are cute and comfy - just not as soft when walking."
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 17 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 25, 2013
    Customer avatar
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    Slightly Wide
    Too wide
    "Loved walking in these!"
    Pros: light weight
    Cons: seemed to be a tad short in the shoe length
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 18 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Comfy shoe

    PostedApril 21, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: largo florida
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "Love these great for a not to dressy shoe"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 19 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    PostedApril 5, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Troy, MO
    Gender: Female
    Age: 45-54
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I think about shoes every season
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "These shoes are a perfect addition to shoes that I wear on a weekly basis to work. They are cool, comfortable, and can be worn with skirts, capris and even shorts on the weekend. They are my favorite shoe. Please don't take these out of the Skecher Shoe line.....I LOVE THEM!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    Review 20 for Women's Gleamers
    This review is fromWomen's Gleamers.
    Overall Rating 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5

    Love these Skechers!

    PostedFebruary 28, 2013
    Customer avatar
    From: Rochester, NY
    Gender: Female
    Age: 35-44
    Fitness Needs/Level: I exercise regularly
    Shoe expertise: I'm thinking about shoes right now!
    Comfort 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Quality 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Style 
    5 / 5
    5 / 5
    Product Experience:
    Size Too Small
    True to Size
    Size Too Big
    Too narrow
    True to Width
    Too wide
    "I have been wanting to purchase these Skechers for awhile but the store was always out of my size. When I saw them in stock & on sale i jumped on the deal & so happy I did. They are a great sandal, very comfortable & worth the wait!"
    Yes, I recommend this product.
    0points
    0of 0voted this as helpful.
    Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
    1 2 next>>